Look, I knew about it !!!

in #news6 years ago (edited)

2018-03-24-07-40-54.jpg

I knew 6 a clock (6 deaths ) did happen.

Screenshot_20180324-073941.png

I knew 4 police officers will die and 2 will be stuck in the middle. I said lines ⚟ but I said shot too. I said that if you don't want to be late, you will get in time for the party, remember, is my post from Wednesday. I said that the birds doesn't lie to me and they didn't. 12:23=3+5=8 killing to bring war. I can help the police as they won't see it coming, as there will be more, this is only a signal. I know what is about to happen. They want to kill everything this year. Putin lied to everybody, he is undead as I am too. Putin is celebrating 100 years but I am older with 3 years. I am telling the truth, I knew all ot this will happen. There will be 3 more points to be attacked.
Sorry but I had to talk. We all are superhumans, not just one. Putin lied to all of you but he is controlling your minds, please wake up !!!
In France there was an attack .