Day 100 - Lockdown Didn't End, It Just Changed Shape

in #news4 years ago

Here in Canada, life gets stranger every week, although the virus has been under control for months. We aren't officially locked down, but it still feels like prison.



Choose platform to view video (9 minutes):

LBRY

Bitchute

Pit of Hell



See also: You Have NO Rights

DRutter

Sort:  

Foot-in-the-door + gradual change = sheep being lead to the slaughter

It's good that you're aware of our reality.

  • Are we working on the cause of our problem?
  • Do we know what's the cause?

When we don't work on the cause of our problem,

  • What are we doing: are we heading to our slaughter?
  • What's the difference between us and those who are unaware of our reality?

The difference might be that we're aware of our slaughter.
What do you think?

Congrats for helping people have more clarity!

  • just like our leaders created measures to reduce our freedom with zero proof so far,
  • they continue to create measures that reduce our freedom.

Are we working on preventing a zero freedom world?
Are we working on the cause of our problem?
What's the cause?
When we don't work on the cause of our problem, What are we doing?

What do you think?

I think you're right, we must focus on the source of our problems, not just the problems themselves.

What's the source?

Of which problem?

I think you're right, we must focus on the source of our problems, not just the problems themselves.

i guess you know of which problem, since you talk about it, right?

Yeah, I guess so!
If you want to know what problems I see, and what solutions I propose for them, I have over 1000 articles on the subject, and more than 800 videos, including documentaries. Unfortunately, I don't have a single link that will give you an answer to the broad question "what is wrong and what is the solution?"
If you can be specific about what you want to talk about, I'll probably be able to be more specific with an answer. Until then, feel free to scroll down or search my Hive posts, or go to my profile and click the link to my YT videos and search for what interests you. I also have a LBRY profile by the same name, with some content not found on YT.

Your channel is informative.
My curiosity is about reaching people.
Let's suppose we reach people, then
Why do people continue developing technology through which they create their own prison that's also our prison?
What do you think about that?