Sort:  

I ask from you " And how this video has to be in here then " ?

Would you pay $40 for the description of a video? Meanwhile, everywhere else, he posts the actual video. Why is he not posting the video here? Why does Hive only get the description? He's milking rewards and taking advantage of blind auto-votes.

As for what you're asking. I have no clue what you're trying to say.

" As for what you're asking. I have no clue what you're trying to say." if you say this then I can say same ... I have no clue what you demand here.
But I was ask how these videos then need to be up here ??

I'm not making any demands. I made an observation.

How these videos then need to be up here ... can you give some idea ???

I came to watch a video and there's no video here. All I see is the video description. I feel like I got ripped off. It's like buying a car. I pay for the car. I go to start the car and what the hell? The car won't start. So I get out and check under the hood. What the hell! There's no motor here!

Meanwhile, the guy who sold me the car is nowhere to be found.

So maybe once he puts the motor in the car and stops ripping people off, things will be better.

Any suggestion I give you won't change a damn thing.

Have a nice day.

The first thing when you go to the store is that you have to open the door to go in. Here are four beautiful doors to go in and see what you want.

Now, I was ask ... could you please tell me how the video should be up here then ???