You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sometimes The Truth Hurts…Man Smashes Window!!!

in #news3 years ago (edited)

Are you still posting links rather than actual content? I haven't been watching lately.

Without the actual instance of content here, what you're doing could be explained as:

You have an apple. You'd like to sell your apple. I come along to purchase your apple. You take my money. You hand me a card that says, "Apple."

You're attempting to monetize content that does not exist here. You're able to place it in at least four other locations but for some strange reason can't place it in a fifth location, but you still want to be paid in the fifth location as well.

You're claiming the word 'Apple' is an actual apple. It's a ripoff.

I hope that makes sense. It should make sense. If it doesn't, please ask questions, so this can be resolved. I don't like seeing anyone struggle. You think the downvotes are B.S. while others think you ripping this place off is B.S. The ball is in your park, where it's been all along.