This is what French nursery schools look like now

in #news4 years ago

231117724franceschoolplayground_trans_NvBQzQNjv4BqqVzuuqpFlyLIwiB6NTmJwfSM8Sv5nIxQonD2kJCC_U.jpg

France is not the only country imposing the kind of rules which will unquestionably shape the way your children think forever.

I found this video the other day, highlighting changes in US schools. I thought it was a joke at first, but sadly it is not.

Even over on FB people seem to be understanding there is something deeply wrong with this picture.

Screen Shot 20200515 at 09.07.08.png

44 shares is approximately 44 more than I usually get!

Take action now

The only answer my friends is to do everything in your power to get your children out of these prisons and take over their education. You may think you are not qualified or don't have the time, so my suggestion is to find out from your school which parents are not sending their children into this madness. Reach out to them and create groups which meet on a daily basis to go outside into nature with the children, using the wisdom of many to enrich the minds of our future generations.

Main image source here

Sort:  

I'm gobsmacked! As if school wasn't hard enough on kids, trying to get them sitting still and not follow their natural instincts on a normal school day and now even less fun than normal AND you can't go near your friends! Children don't have that level of self control. I can only imagine very little education will actually get done while teachers constantly try to keep telling kids to get away from each other. The younger the kids, the harder it's going to be.

We drove past Esteban's school yesterday at break time and instead of the spray painted squares in the image above they were using hula hoops. Which are very small in comparison. Esteban was able to see this and I am pleased it worked out that way because even he, at age five, understood clearly this is no place for him anymore. I had imagined it would be hard to sway his mind on this one, but in fact it was easy.

I can only imagine very little education will actually get done while teachers constantly try to keep telling kids to get away from each other

The main argument I have found over on FB is actually the opposite to this. People seem to believe it will create a better one on one situation with a smaller number of kids in each class. It seems clear to me now the more scared people are, the less logically they are capable of thinking.

Fewer children in the class WOULD normally be a good thing, but they seem to be missing the fact that children seek contact, so it's a very negative environment where the chances are that they won't be enjoying or focusing on their education.

Glad you have the option to homeschool. They're already learning so much at home anyway.

Wow! Whilst looming for more images, I came across this link
Here is the title of the article, and I cant believe it! Using the word Terrorism at a time like now. They do it right in front of our eyes hiding truth in plain sight!!

Screenshot_20200516_215448_com.brave.browser.jpg

Nuts hey. Especially now that nursery schools are much the same as prisons.

HAHA!! I can't wait to see the videos of teachers trying to keep 5 and 6-year-olds from playing with each other after months of isolation - and to do it without touching anything. To policymakers, this might seem good on paper when every child is thought of as a robot, but good luck getting it to actually work over a long period.

Like the school video I put in this post, they will quickly be deleted and no one will know. Simple. I suspect parents will start to receive fines if rules keep getting broken, which will ensure the brainwashing continues at home. So eventually the kids really will learn to behave like robots.

Oh God... this is what you told me about @acurewa

Sometimes, I don't know if I'm being too paranoic or something reallyyyy twisted is going on.

Sorry to say something twisted really is going on.

And this kind of education should be avoided at all costs.

Insane.

Homeschooling is what we should all apply and I suppose police would get to you if they find out.

Here, in Colombia, the Children Welfare Institution will put a fine on you if they find out you're homeschooling. And if you put your children in something as a Montessori School or another Alternative Education school, they would not validate those years of education if you, giving an example, want to sign in a University or are changing schools.

Wow. This sounds equally mad.

Wow. That's even more extreme. I finished University ( in 2007 ) and it took me a decade afterwards to find freedom on the blockchain. It's hard for me to talk positively about the old-fashioned education system but stories like yours and the one this post make it even more complicated.

P.S. My last and most serious job ( 2013-16 ) was as a teacher in higher education. I couldn't stand the rules and it burnt me out.

Wow. That's even more extreme. I finished University ( in 2007 ) and it took me a decade afterwards to find freedom on the blockchain. It's hard for me to talk positively about the old-fashioned education system but stories like yours and the one this post make it even more complicated.

P.S. My last and most serious job ( 2013-16 ) was as a teacher in higher education.

We live in a crazy world. At least a really weird one.

What you talked about happened to me except not with Education but with the Media.

I studied Journalism and worked as a Radio Producer and, in a communist country, they sanctioned our program and took it down for a week, it happened two times actually, for saying one of the forbidden words, from a really big list of forbidden words and topics, while protests were going on.

We live in a crazy world. At least a really weird one.

Si, eso es cierto, and it has always been weird. Us human beings are pretty weird creatures haha

Wow. Interesting to hear about this backstory of yours. It sure sounds pretty insane. I guess that might be one of the reasons you found the blockchain, where - luckily - way less is censored.

Big brother is watching...

This made me sad and somewhat angry. I wonder what kind of ( traumas in ) kids this creates?

I'm sure they will later have difficulty with rules, might be the anarchist type and so on. If I had kids and they would be going to a school that sticked to those kind of inhumane rules, I would take them away from there for sure.

It is possible as a father to find peace in all of this because out of problems grow solutions. I can see a new movement of homeschooling ahead of us. Many parents are simply finding a better way...

For real ? Insane
( the video is removed )

Weird they removed the video. It was made by a school, talking about their new rules. Naturally they don't want too many people looking at this issue.

I would guess so

Children can΄t be the robots that our governments have turned us. They usually act spontaneously. If we deprive them of their freedom from such a young age, they will understand that this is normal, and they will never become free and autonomous citizens. Furthermore, I am completely opposed to using masks or avoiding microorganisms. Our body acquires antibodies when we come in contact with germs. What will happen when all this paranovid19 is over? Our immune system will collapse, and we will all get sick en masse.

Agreed. When lockdown is lifted we will see a surge in illness because many people have been hiding indoors for the last few months, weakening their immune systems. All part of their plan I'm afraid. Which is why a 'second wave' is guaranteed. As for the children I really don't know what to say. It makes me feel sick focusing on it. So I am moving now towards a solution not just for Esteban, but other children too. Where there is a will there is a way ;)