You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Unavailability of vegan food in airline makes the news!

in #news5 years ago

Why just airlines, even trains and hotels should demonstrate some hospitality to vegan travelers.

You know, why I avoid Air-conditioned coaches in Indian Railways? They always provide Raymonds' 100% pure woolen blankets there as if it's something nice! I don't want to pay for such a service so I travel Sleeper Class with my own sleeping bag.

The only blessing in disguise is ...I save some money this way 😊

Sort:  

Yes, as the vegan population is growing hopefully travel industry will be mature enough to cater travelers vegans properly.

Your balance is below $0.3. Your account is running low and should be replenished. You have roughly 10 more @dustsweeper votes. Check out the Dustsweeper FAQ here: https://steemit.com/dustsweeper/@dustsweeper/dustsweeper-faq