All the best for NY ... live long and prosper 🖖👽

in #newyear • 3 years ago

This is my last post in this year, and I will be back in Monday to my crypto biz, so I wish you all the best for NY and stay safe in NY eve.

I do not plan to do anything in particular, I will spend eve with my family at home, unless it starts snowing. In that case I have some late druid biz to attend...

Some of us are already closing that point of the midnight but I have 12 more hours to go, stuff to do, and you know, ordinary things...

I see people making many resolutions, many will of course fail right in January. I don't expect the January to bring much joy to many here, people lost jobs due to COVID and now we had this earthquake situation...

This is the newest image of the earthquake situation, the one in 4AM woke me up...

I don't make resolutions, I just resolve to do something, and then I do it. But if I must for my online biz... For that I decided to push harder for LBRY adoption on my favorite websites and to post only my original graphic works with my published content from now on.

I saw people listing their blessing, gains and best memories from the last year. I don't think about those things too much, I just do stuff.

As for the best stuff I think saving one man's life takes the cake, all the rest is irrelevant. I think that will be the only thing to remember that I will take from 2020.

Did I achieved all I wanted in 2020? Well, there is that one lil thing...


Cover art is my original image