Learning Never Exhausts the Mind

in #nexian4 years ago (edited)

After almost one year after graduation, I am back to studying the books and exploring them.

I was tired of studying and spending my 16years especially last 8years before graduation in deep studying and education. I literally had no tine for myself except the Sunday which i used to pass by taking rest and spending time with family and internet. I had a tight routine of education lasting more than 12 hrs. Exactly to be 14-15 hrs including traveling.

So i didn't want to study more and explore life and wanted a job. I got job in June 19, my graduation result was still not announced. I took it and closed all my books and study things. I even never opened tgem unless needed something from it.

img_0.42939590030452385.jpg

But now in this covid situation, as my job contract didn't extended. So it came to my mind tgat i should persue for post graduation and also revise my skills and knowledge i learnt during graduation. So here i am studying those books again and now i see a lot better perspective in them.
Hopefully i will get admission in this month and gonna enjoy it.

Thanks for the read. Do share your views about education and learning in comments.

Sort:  

Never stop learning new stuff. There are so many interesting topics. It will not only keep your brain fit but it may also open new perspectives for the future.

Indeed. Thank you.

We always need to keep learning in life.

Congratulations @khan.dayyanz! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 33000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 34000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Congratulations @khan.dayyanz! You received a personal badge!

Happy Hive Birthday! You are on the Hive blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

Update for regular authors