You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Some Of My Favorite Ned Memes To Celebrate 4 Beautiful Years!

in #nexit4 years ago

I'm pretty happy Ned is no longer a part of this... he hasn't brought ANYTHING to the table under his leadership. The community outgrew his expectations and it showed a bit how somewhat incompetent Ned was with this project.

I'm not too happy that Sun has bought it, but at least we know there will be more development of the main site. I still have mixed feelings with everything transpiring as of late.

Sort:  

Mixed feels and uncertainty for me as well.

I decided to make a choice to be optimistic though.

yeah right Justin broke the rules to vote his super delegates in, next in line is the witnesses here! It’s a very high probability! IDK hope u all stay so i can come back and flag u all with a million TRON-STEEM that i will pick up with half pennies next time around in 3 years! CYA then!

See you tomorrow.