You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Announcing "Hive Folks"/ A Hive Community Tribute NFT collection

in #nft2 years ago

I was a Steem OG but lost my Steem. Being that I played a pivotal rule in abating the abuse on Steem and the benefit that conferred to creating a good environment for Hive to bloom. Would be nice to get a feature. May not have been as busy as of late but think my work in the past if you were to examine it would speak for itself.

Moreover I was featured on the decrypt Justin Sun article. Not too many know I was one of the first to oppose the "regime change" while some witnesses were cozying up. The Blockchain doesn't lie. It's there. ✌️

Sort:  

You were supposed to be added in the first set. It just didnt pan out with the art. About a dozen chars were scrapped.
Ill def look to add you in the second set.

I am one of the many who didn't know about your feature in the decrypt article. I'm sure I read it but failed to follow you at the time. That just changed, nice to meet another one of the OGs.

Yeah buddy! Looking forward to our being featured on round 2. Got my eyes set on a Daltono NFT. 😉

Would seriously love to be immortalized as a Hive Folk. I wonder if we get one of these... can we vote for ourselves to be in round 2? hahaha
I want to own myself pretty badly.