My NFT based on palnet.io - "New Track #3 Glamor Lilac" and my NFTs purchases.

in #nftlast year

I continue to send some of my PAL coins that my mega miners bring to me for NFT minting.

I don't know if this will do any good for the PAL coin market but in any case, when the coins go back to the minter it should have a positive effect on the market.

Also I like that there is movement in the NFT market although lately I myself have to create waves on the sea. lol but it doesn't bother me.

I am taking advantage of the moment while the creation of the NFT is very cheap and who knows, perhaps one day my actions will justify themselves.

So my next NFT was the continuation of the color scheme of stickers or covers for music tracks with the image of a vinyl record but this time in purple.

This NFT is called "New Track #3 Glamor Lilac".

If you don't know I give the right to the holders of this NFT to use it for commercial purposes without the right to transfer such rights to third parties but. selling this NFT you will lose these rights, hold, this is what opens up your opportunities.

Not a bad gift for the creator of musical compositions for now very cheap on the market will be more expensive lol.

As I said when I released my first NFT half of the proceeds from the sale of the coins I will send to the fire.

By buying my NFTs you thereby. improve the atmosphere of the PAL coin market.

Here is the link to the NFT:

New Track #3 Glamor Lilac

As for my purchases, I can boast of another purchase which you can see below.

I bought one for my collection with no intention of cashing in for the time being.

Maybe one day I'll take the entire print run but not today lol.

I bought the entire NFTs run created by: @minnowsupport.

Minnow Support Project

Zoom in on a photo for a closer view.

Author @barski.
Ukraine

Sort:  


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

Congratulations @barski! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You have been a buzzy bee and published a post every day of the week.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

The Hive Gamification Proposal

Hey @hivebuzz, here is a little bit of BEER from @barski for you. Enjoy it!

Did you know that <a href='https://dcity.io/cityyou can use BEER at dCity game to buy cards to rule the world.

!PIZZA
!BBH

@barski! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @eii. (3/5)

!PIZZA

!BEER


Hey @eii, here is a little bit of BEER from @barski for you. Enjoy it!

Do you want to win SOME BEER together with your friends and draw the BEERKING.


Hey @barski, here is a little bit of BEER from @eii for you. Enjoy it!

We love your support by voting @detlev.witness on HIVE .


Hey @eii, here is a little bit of BEER from @barski for you. Enjoy it!

Did you know that <a href='https://dcity.io/cityyou can use BEER at dCity game to buy cards to rule the world.

!LOLZ
!LUV

@barski, @eii(6/10) sent you LUV. | tools | discord | community | HiveWiki | NFT | <>< daily

Made with by crrdlx

!WINE
!PIZZA


Congratulations, @barski You Successfully Shared 0.300 WINEX With @eii.
You Earned 0.300 WINEX As Curation Reward.
You Utilized 3/3 Successful Calls.

wine_logo


Contact Us : WINEX Token Discord Channel
WINEX Current Market Price : 0.153


Swap Your Hive <=> Swap.Hive With Industry Lowest Fee (0.1%) : Click This Link
Read Latest Updates Or Contact Us

🍕 PIZZA !

I gifted $PIZZA slices here:
@eii(3/5) tipped @barski (x1)

Learn more at https://hive.pizza!