Battlegames Limited Edition Friday The 13th NFT's!

in #nft3 years ago (edited)

battlegames_Friday13th_twitter.png

Friday The 13th NFT Airdrop

Tomorrow is Friday the 13th, a good time to drop a few more NFT's right?

We've got 2 cards in this mini collection that pays tribute to the classic horror slasher film Friday The 13th. Card #1 features a rendition of Jason's iconic mask, while card #2 represents his weapon of choice...the machete!

Admittedly he's used pretty much anything and everything to slash at his victims, from spear gun to his bare hands.

These NFT's will be minted on the WAX blockchain using the AtomicHub NFT standards. That means the images are stored using IPFS, a decentralized and distributed file storage system. This is an important feature of Battlegames NFT's.

MAX CIRCULATION: 25

Only 25 of each card will ever be minted, we're keeping these puppies pretty exclusive.

AIR DROP

We're dropping 1 NFT randomly to 10 people already holding a Battlegames NFT in their WAX wallet!

If you didn't get in on the Halloween drop last month not to worry. Comment your WAX wallet address below and I'll choose 1 lucky winner from the comments to win a complete Friday the 13th set!

Winner from comments below will be drawn in 24 hours from now.. go go go..

Have fun..and stay safe!

@battlegames

Sort:  

Everyone that entered just got a 100% battle upvote. Nice work battlegames team.

Awesome, thanks @dkid14 😎🔥

The following 10 accounts will get a card dropped tonight!

image.png

Congrats @axeman 🏆

Will send your set to vpyqw.wam 👊

image.png

Just in Time😉:
1y2aw.wam

Good luck all!
I got in last time and won Pepestein, but I reallllly want Jason Vorhees as a fan of the series.
Praise RNGesus 😁

Just in time! We'll, gonna do the draw in an hour or so..

Perfect! I will be here to see the results as I don't leave for a few hours.

Cool! Count me in.
em2qw.wam

Do this comment make my chance double? Because I guess I pasted my wax address last time.

My WAX wallet address:
.1qqw.wam

Here we go again...

vpyqw.wam

Just signed up. 😀

fehqw.wam

!BEER

Awesome! 👊


Hey @battlegames, here is a little bit of BEER from @definethedollar for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

Please include me. I'm very excited!
e1tau.wam

Good to go 😎

yfzqu.wam oh damn
im late
im late.....Cool cards though.

image.png

This is a cool one, who made this?