Paris Hilton bought NFT that she thinks looks like her and my personal thoughts about it

in #nft2 years ago

Everybody is trying so hard to build their careers on social media nowadays. Fame is all they trynna chase. I'm not against it. You do you, you know what I'm saying. I guess you heard this already because it's pretty hype right now. I'm gonna talk about NFT again. But this time is all gonna be my personal thoughts. Don't complain, lets talk.

2000's icon, Mrs.Paris Hilton bought NFT from BAYC

Most recent thing I just saw on twitter today is Jimmy Fallon invited my 2000s icon, Paris Hilton to his show. So Mrs.Paris is reportedly finally has joined the BAYC or as we know as Bored Ape Yacht Club. I mean she's been living in this crypto gang since 3 years ago (cmiiw) so this aint make me that surprised. She knows what she's doing which is super cool. The last time Jimmy invited her to his show, Mrs.Paris explained about NFT and she basically taught Jimmy whats up. Then he bought the ape one from BAYC.

 "20220126_161328.jpg"

Mrs.Paris bought one too. The red ape wearing a hat with a chain. "I was going through a lot of them." She explains the process by which she decided to spend money on this cartoon animation that people have been talking about. She continue, "I was like, I want something that, like, kind of reminds me of me. But—this one, it does." I was thinking the ape should have blonde hair because it is what made her iconic. Then she continues, "I think we made, like, another version of it where he takes the hat off and blonde hair comes out." Yeah girl that's what I'm talking about.

I mean it's actually cool if she knows about this shit. Not just buying because it is a hype thing that is happening right now. Well, Imma say shit about this since some celebrities are part of the gang now. Let me say em. I think it is actually good and positive because some of them who got these $ bags don't even know what to do with their money. Then this NFT thing becomes a hype now, that makes those celebs want to join the gang. It is cool. And it is also a good move to get people's attention. I'm saying, it doesn't matter to people who actually know about it or even don't know a single shit. I'm not saying those celebs are doing it for fame. I mean I could be wrong, but I could maybe right too.

My personal thoughts about it

On the other side of my thoughts, they probably don't know what to do anymore with their money. Or, they might actually do. It is a future. I keep saying that because I know and believe that we are starting facing the future. It is actually happening right now. Those celebs could be the ones who show us the way since they got this fame and shit. It is not a new thing, that people like us would like to copy our fav celeb and be always up to date on what they are currently doing. We are the watchers and copycats Imma say. Good or bad. Always be like that.

Let's talk about the good sides. We know that back then before the internet was hype like right now, it was so hard for these artists to make money out of their art. As well as the copyright thing. Since this NFT shit born, it is so much easier for these artists to finally show off their art and even sell them. I'm not an artist myself, but I personally think it is good and cool shit. Future will aways surprise me.

Sort:  

Congratulations @chachababe! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You published more than 10 posts.
Your next target is to reach 20 posts.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month - Feedback from day 25
Hive Power Up Month - Feedback from day 22
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!