My first NFT on NFTShowroom!

in #nft2 years ago


Good Afternoon Community



I am really happy to announce that after being whitelisted on NFTShowroom I have finally tokenized A piece of work and I now have an NFT on the blockchain.

windows how to paste from clipboard - Google Search - Brave 21_10_2021 14_34_37 (2).png


I didn't find the process that difficult and I actually quite enjoyed the process of making my first NFT and don't worry this is the first of many to come :).


You can find my gallery here

Lastly, I want to invite you all to come and join the Dreemport server and come and tune in to this weeks PYPT Show here Because of the amazing people here I have made my NFT and actually because of the amazing people over there I have grown on Hive all together.


This wraps up my short post today, thank you for reading if you have any thoughts or advice do comment below.

UK_Hive_C0ff33a_mk1_4.png

Sort:  

Nice work Chris ... thank you for the PYPT and Dreemport plug.

you are very welcome shadows, it is good to see that there is A good turnout today PYPT is picking up the pace 😁

it is ... more people are becoming aware of it returning.

Congrats on getting your first NFT minted! This was a good choice, too, because it is such a lovely photo! The processing you applied to it really makes it a magical scene!

Thank you very much kitty girl!

I enjoyed the process of creating the NFT I look forward to creating more, Thanks for the encouragement from PYPT :)


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the person sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

This post has received a 100.00% upvote from @fambalam! Join thealliance community to get whitelisted for delegation to this community service.