From mobile phone to wall

in #nft3 years ago

Hi guys!

Let me share with you 2 photos from 2 mobile art that start in my mobile phone then minted as nft and then printed, framed and sold.

I have printed in a 320gr Art Paper with a professional Minolta Color Printer.
Frame from IKEA.

https://nftshowroom.com/doze/gallery/doze_printable-nft_my-wonder-moon
IMG_20210508_221946_304-01.jpeg


https://nftshowroom.com/doze/gallery/doze_printable-nft_masks
IMG_20210508_221952_401-01.jpeg

Photos was sent by the friend that bought me this 2 arts.

1588511876842.png

Thanks for following me!

JOIN THE REVOLUTION!

Sort:  

Nice artwork but can't understand the meaning of these pictures 😕.

Nice job Doze, I never considered printing and framing my NFT'S, Thanks for the idea!

I like the first one better. Did you choose them, or did your friend? I am also looking at getting into minting some nft art by the way :)

Congratulations @doze! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 16000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 17000 upvotes.
You received more than 12000 HP as payout for your posts and comments.
Your next payout target is 13000 HP.
The unit is Hive Power equivalent because your rewards can be split into HP and HBD

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Can I interview you on my new blog post on Artists from the NFT Showroom? Let me know Doze, it would be 5-6 questions.
The link is what the episode would be like. Take care!

https://hive.blog/nft/@natepowers/nft-artist-s-on-hive-tales-of-the-blockchain-episode-2-nachy-art

Hi mate! I'm a bit out of here this weeks but sure :)
What do you need?