You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My NFT collection, the IRON ARMY!!!

in #nft2 years ago

What a lovely project and incredible drawings. This is really your most amazing project yet. Well done! I can't wait to see the entire collection in all its beauty.

I have already claimed a free mint for the Cartel. I tried to do the same for my own account but it always crashes my MetaMask wallet. I assume this is a safety function, so people don't create an unlimited amount of wallets to farm all free mints themselves!?!

!1UP 🍄!PIZZA 🍕!BEER 🍺And expect the @curation-cartel soontm

1UP-PIZZA-Chest.gif

As a sidenote: It is a bit sad to see that such an experienced HIVE user like yourself is not using proper tribe tags for such an important post like this. You have basically made it nearly invisible to the HIVE community. The only helpful tag here is #nft and that is only because ONEUP listens to that tag. You are not using a single general tribe tag like #pob, #vyb, #palnet, #cent, #pimp, #neoxag, no finance tag like #leofinance (and #ctp would probably apply as well) and no art tag like #creativecoin. There might be more. Since I have told you about most of them in the past, this shouldn't be news to you. Even if you are not interested in earning all those extra tokens, it would still give you a much greater visibility. Maybe something to consider for your next post.

Sort:  

thank you very much for your support @flauwy, you always help me, and you have right, I forgot about the tags man, next time I will use it.