America, the continent - New NFT in OpenSea

in #nft3 years ago

America, the continent (01) - Lettering - William Fuenmayor_2020.jpg

NFT art at www.opensea.io - © William Fuenmayor 2021


TITLE:

America, the continent.


DESCRIPTION:

Not a political but an educational campaign. America is a continent and not a single country.


TECHNICAL SPECS:
  • Format: JPG
  • Proportion: 1:1
  • Dimmensions: 3000 x 3000 px
  • Resolution: 300 ppi
  • Weigth: 7.45 mb

DEVELOPMENT:
  • Technique: Lettering / Digital Illustration
  • Software: Sketchbook Pro / Adobe Illustrator
  • Time: ~ 6 hours
  • Date: May, 2020.

EXTERNAL RESOURCES:
  • None

LINKS:

If you're interested in purchasing or making an offer for this artwork you can go directly to the OpenSea item link.

Or either explore a bit my OpenSea profile link looking for anything that gets your attention to buy or make an offer.

Also, if you're thinking of custom artwork, bring it on! I'm always down to take commissions.


Please do not forget to check out my other social accounts:

  • This is the Hive account that I share with my girlfriend where we constantly post really cool stuff about photography, anecdotes, plants, personal life, and creative stuff:
    @themonkeyzuelans
  • My "personal" Instagram is full of photography, design, random things, creative stuff, and not many selfies, but everything is curated carefully to make sure it is on point. I'll promote my NFTs here too:
    https://www.instagram.com/williamfuenmayor_/
  • On Twitter, I usually post in Spanish because it is kind of my 'thoughts drainer' but is where I'll be promoting my NFTs along with my Instagram:
    https://twitter.com/wfuenmayor4

When you find me there, please let me know you come from Hive so I can check your profiles out 😁


  • All the links has been left exposed so you can know exactly where it's going to take you.

WF-GIF.gif

Sort:  

Congratulations @williamfuenmayor! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 600 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 700 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP