RARITY Matters - Here is my 1 of 1 NFT Art Collection on Rarible (ONLY four 1 of 1's are on Sale)

in #nft3 years ago (edited)

1of1NFTart.jpg

As the market of NFTs mature after the initial enthusiasm, buyers are on the lookout for NFTs that have a low total supply. And that I believe, is a very smart move.

Rarity is important when it comes to Digital Art or even art for that matter. The Lower the supply, the higher the perceived long term value and nothing better than having a total supply of 1 of an art piece.

A total supply of 1 does a few things:

  • makes you feel even more confident of your purchase
  • you can control the future price of that asset (excluding royalties of course)
  • flaunt your art without fear and with a sense of pride, that you are first and the only original collector of that art piece on the planet, with proof signed and visible on the blockchain for anyone to see and verify.-

I personally like to collect NFTs that are never minted more than 10-15 max. But I try tend to buy more those NFTs that is always under 7 editions. The lower the better and I also have a Few 1 or 1's like this Beautiful CAT

So far on my Rarible Profile, I have a total of four(4) 1 of 1's NFTs listed for sale, that I have created.(ie excluding the ones I bought from the secondary market).

Those are:

(1) Sunset and the birds

birds across1.jpg

Price: 0.30 ETH (ethereum)

Total Supply 1

Buy NFT

(2) Cat Face Sketch - AI assisted

AICatSketch.jpg

Price: 0.20 ETH (ethereum)

Total Supply 1

Buy NFT

(3) Cats and the Fish

CatsandtheFISH.jpg

Price: 0.50 ETH (ethereum)

Total Supply 1

Buy NFT

(4) Psychedelic (gif)

technocircles yellowdoodle.gif

Price: 1.00 ETH (ethereum)

Total Supply 1

Buy NFT

In a new update Rarible added 100's of coins to buy these NFT's with including USDT/ ChainLink / BAT / DAI and more

selecttoken.jpg

Here is a Link to my Full Rarible Profile https://app.rarible.com/yellowdoodle/onsale
In case you want to see my creations and collections on NFTshowroom then click here https://nftshowroom.com/yellowdoodle/gallery

Thank and Regards

Yellow!