$25 College Football 7-leg Parlay - $10 Free Bets Guaranteed

in #nftdraft2 years ago

image.png

Fanduel was having a promotion for a free $10 bet credit win, lose or draw into your FanDuel account if you placed at least a $20 eligible bet after opting in to the promotion for college football saturday.

The bet had to be at least a 4-leg parlay and had to have at least a +400 bet odd or higher to be eligible so I sifted through and put together 7 under bets using the alternate point totals options as high as they would go to see if I could get a win here.

It's $25 to win $143 so it's not a huge payout but for each of these and their unders here the game as a whole would have to result in basically 11 touchdowns or 10 touchdowns and a field goal or something similar so I feel like this has a decent change of being a winning bet although I know there have been college football games that have exceeded these numbers before. I still feel like it's a good change anyway so I'm willing to risk it knowing I get $10 back no matter what even if I lose in free bets.