HIVE WARRIOR PRINCESS

in #nftshowroomlast year (edited)

ezgif.com-gif-maker (1).gif

I loved the first Black Panther movie, and in honor of the sequel I decided to see if I could reproduce one of the characters known as Okoye. I did pretty good on the face and body, but her costume would have taken a lot more time. So now I have changed her into my own original hero.

Screenshot 2022-11-10 130110.jpg

The software program that I use is called POSER12 The software comes with many pre installed basic figures like this one.

Screenshot 2022-11-10 131314.jpg

The first thing I did was to rework her face to give it more of a ethnic look.

Screenshot 2022-11-10 131945.jpg

Then I added a texture to the model.

Screenshot 2022-11-11 031240.jpg

After that, I found a nice warrior uniform in my Poser12 library.

Screenshot 2022-11-11 031802.jpg

I thought it would be cool to give her a spear, then I used a giant hive 3D coin as her shield.

Screenshot 2022-11-11 032004.jpg

For the stand I just used some basic primitive props, with textures added to them.

Untitled.jpg

In the end she turned out pretty good. I even morphed the spear on the tip so it would be extra sharp, just to make sure you all got the point lol.

The NFT for this piece is available for 25 Hive and you can get it here

ezgif.com-gif-maker PREVIEW.gif
I also have a new etch a sketch piece featuring NFT showroom
ETCH A SKETCH NFT SHOWROOM

ezgif.com-gif-maker (1) for NFT SHOWROOM PREVIEW.gif

And I give the fans of Speed Racer a little love with this one. THE MACH HIVE

signature_2.gif