Other Niche Communities Curation Report #772

in #niche2 years ago
Authored by @ybanezkim26

OCD's support is expanding!

Hello everyone! This is the 772nd compilation post of OCD's latest curation efforts. It has been known that OCD has been supporting leading niche communities under its Community Incubation Program. However, there are still a lot of other niche communities not supported by OCD. This curation initiative will help in supporting those communities.

This newest curation effort aims to encourage authors to post in appropriate communities even if those communities are not under the incubation program. This will also encourage users to explore more into the different communities in Hive.

How this Works

OCD curators and community leaders will find posts from other niche communities and recommend them for an upvote. Unlike those communities in the incubation program where curation is focused, this curation initiative is spread out. This will help find undervalued posts from smaller communities that deserve support.

This will highlight both the author and the community where the post is located. This way, smaller niche communities can focus on growing their subscribers and increasing the engagements within their respective communities. A small boost goes a long way.

Speaking of boost, here are the curated posts for this batch:

Curated Posts

Author: @syllem
Community: Loving HIVE ❤

Reto Hive y Bienestar por syllem [ESP-ENG]

Hive is not only part of my wellness, but also of my life. I have many dreams under construction on this blockchain, which offers us a place to express ourselves, to interrelate, to undertake (even without money).

Hive has given me hope, I have a plan with which I feel I can achieve things that I did not see within my reach, that undoubtedly adds wellness to my life.

Curator: @minismallholding


Author: @hollowins
Community: The MINIMALIST

Embrace Minimalism : Valuable Lessons from Simplifying

Having less gives us more physical space to work no matter if you are working at home or working in the office. So, having a clutter-free space is the first step to keeping myself productive. By taking some time to clear the clutter off my working space every day before I start my work. Making my workspace free from distraction, easy to locate things, and no mess for me to worry about when it’s time to focus.

Curator: @millycf1976


Author: @valrodriguez
Community: Holos&Lotus

[ESP-ENG] Pasión y Constancia, claves esenciales para todo en la vida

When I talk about passion, I am not referring to that fire that moves us in love, it is that which makes us vibrate when we do what we like, it is that desire to feel that desire, that goal, an achievement that complements your life and dreams, that which you love to do, which undoubtedly leads you directly to resounding success.

Curator: @minismallholding


Author: @ibrahimc
Community: Be Entrepreneur

Emprender solo o acompañado [ESP-ENG] To undertake alone or accompanied

"Undertake alone or accompanied". As with almost all things in life, this depends. And in this comes into play the legal part related to business. There are different types of business associations in different countries. Each behaves in a different way. To give an example, two of the largest forms are private and public companies.

Curator: @minismallholding


Author: @anacarolina2022
Community: Plant Power (Vegan)

(ESP//ENG) ESTOFADO DE LENTEJA SERVIDO CON ARROZ COLORIDO DE CURCUMA UN ALMUERZO MUY NUTRITIVO//LENTIL STEW SERVED WITH COLORFUL CURCUMA RICE A VERY NUTRITIOUS LUNCH.

Very good have all that makes up this plantpoweron hive community, today I want to leave you another of my recipe that is for lunch, today I bring you lentil stew served with turmeric colored rice a very nutritious and tasty lunch, lentils provide us with many nutrients and iron, vitamins and fiber. There are many healthy ways to prepare them and consume them in salads, puree, soup, cream, stewed with vegetables and even veggie burgers. They are rich and nutritious and easy to make, just follow the step by step, a very complete, tasty and versatile dish and enjoy this recipe.

Curator: @anggreklestari


Author: @tanjakolader
Community: Foodies Bee Hive

Shrimp And Garlic, What A Combination 🍽️ Trying Out New Recipes

Having seafood for dinner here in Suriname is truly a treat, as it's rather expensive, especially when going for the larger ones. That's why we've been putting off preparing shrimp and then the opportunity presented itself and I got to try out something new in our kitchen.

Curator: @anggreklestari


Author: @indumukhi
Community: Ladies of Hive

LOH Contest #99: My goals. The importance of knowing what we want [Eng-Esp].

When we talk about goals, we are referring to objectives that we have set ourselves to achieve and at some point we struggle with perseverance to achieve them. It is amazing how many times we try something, but for some reason we abandon the motivation that made us want to achieve great results in the first place. In the meantime, sometimes we get discouraged and time goes by and when we realise that things are still the same and the road to the goal seems further and further away.

Curator: @mipiano


Author: @jayna
Community: Market Friday

Market Friday: Shopping in a Cute Wisconsin Town

We spent a long weekend with friends at they cabin in Wisconsin. It’s a 5-hour drive from where we live in Minnesota, but it’s always worth it!

Usually we are outdoors most of the time, kayaking and hiking and sitting by the fire. But this time the weekend started out rainy. So we took the opportunity to go to some shops in the adorable little downtown area of the nearby town.

Curator: @mipiano


Author: @eunoia101
Community: WEEKEND EXPERIENCES

[WE 119] What Happened When Boy-Besties Been Hurts Feelings?

This weekend I made content and tried to add a topic in the given prompt “This weekend my best friend hurt my feelings and I …” made me remind the friendship we have had with my boy bestie for six years now, from a shy man and cannot be talked guy, a gangster and bully, the smart boy, and the gamblers. That’s what I have, my boy besties. We have different pasts but we want the same future as college freshmen, to survive the life of college life.

Curator: @macchiata


Author: @taniagonzalez
Community: Hive Diy

[ESP -ENG] Useful organizer made with scrap materials.

Greetings to everyone in #hivediy, I want to share with you an organizer that I made, to collect some beads that I had scattered and mixed, I decided to organize taking advantage that I have a little time at home, because when I start working I assure you that time is not enough haha. Next, I will show you the materials I used and step by step how I made this practical organizer.

Curator: @macchiata


This concludes this batch's curation report. We would like to congratulate those who are featured and supported. Keep up the good work and continue to explore Hive Communities.

OCD Has a Hive Witness ... @OCD-Witness!

You can vote for @ocd-witness, with peakd or on Hive Witnesses.


@ocdb supports community curation!
You can delegate to @ocdb for daily liquid hive returns from curation rewards.

Join our Discord channel for more information.

Sort:  


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people( @shiftrox ) sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

Thank you very much @ocd and to the curator @mipiano . Blessings 🙏🏻💫🌟🤗🎇🎆🙂

😇 It's our pleasure 🍀

I am honored to be part of this selection. Thank you for your support.
Have a great day.

Muchas gracias @ocd @minismallholding por valorar mi contenido, pero sobre todo por ese respaldo que me da el impulso para seguir creando contenido desde el alma y corazón. Bendiciones y éxitos 🙌

De Nada. 🙂

Always a pleasure for the team to help where they can.

@ocdb @minismallholding thankyou huys for the support!!! 😀

It's a pleasure to be able to offer support. I hope you continue to bring great content to the platform.

Thankyou very much @ocd & @millycf1976

You're very welcome @hollowins :)

Gracias por el apoyo