My electric life saver😊

Hello my honorable friends on hive, it’s been a long while since we last communicate with each other, I really missed you guys😃 so much. So guys over the weeks have not been active on this platform lot of things had happened have been sewing for a long time and it always stressful paddling the machine to be able to sew and most times I feel pains on my knees dew to the continuous paddling but I wasn’t aware that there’s actually something that could ease my stress and pains thanks to the Americans who in their wisdom has made life more comfortable for everyone through their ability to invent gadgets that helps in productions and eases much stress, I really love ❤️ and appreciate the Americans for there intelligence, I pray for more wisdom, understanding and more grace upon them to keep exploring and investing more useful gadgets God bless them real good.
So few weeks ago I met with a friend of mine who’s also a fashion designer and we talked about a couple of things that ended us at we talking about our challenges so I told him that am tired of paddling my machine to sew, how I get knee pains as a result of constant paddling so he suggested an “electric motor” for me and I was like 🙄 what’s that? 💁🏽 Cause I wasn’t aware of anything bearing such name and he explained to me that’s it’s an electric attachment that when attached to the manual sewing machine, you won’t have to paddle before before sewing rather you’ll just place your foot on a pedal to sew without moving your foot up and down just to place it on-top the pedal and it will start sewing and it works with electricity, after he finished explaining how it works I was like wow 🤩 🙀 i was very happy that the solution to my problems had finally came, I was super happy knowing that such thing exist without asking much questions I asked him how and where I could purchase the electric motor from, he told me the prize and he directed me where I could get the motor.
The cost of the electric motto was #3,500,USD $8.51,Thanks to my hive friends which through there upvotes and supports I was able to withdrew from my ending to purchase the electric motor.
IMG-20210813-WA0043.jpg

IMG-20210813-WA0003.jpg after I bought the electric motor and took it home another pain in the neck was how to couple it to start working 😁,
IMG-20210813-WA0005.jpg
IMG-20210813-WA0007.jpg![IMG-20210813-WA0013.jpg]
IMG-20210813-WA0012.jpg
IMG-20210813-WA0015.jpg seeing all those parts👆i was extremely confused on where to couple it giving the fact that it was my first time seeing such a gadget, it was a case of from frying pan to fire 😂 I suffered and cracked my brains but to non avail, I was too eager to use it that I didn't noticed that they was a manual inside its pack that stated how to couple it, it was actually my cousin that was there with me that showed me the manual so I followed the directions inside it then I got my electric motor fixed to my machine.
IMG-20210813-WA0022.jpg
IMG-20210813-WA0031.jpg
IMG-20210813-WA0030.jpg
IMG-20210813-WA0028.jpg
IMG-20210813-WA0014.jpg
IMG-20210813-WA0038.jpg
IMG-20210813-WA0042.jpg
I followed the instructions and directions on the manual and I got my electric motor coupled to my machine and you know the most sweetest part? This electric motor sews very fast, I mean really fast! a cloth that was to take me a hold day to finis, using this electric motor in few hours am done and the stitches is super sweeter 😁 it give a very neat and tinny stitches that will makes the cloth very neat and attractive. Once again, a very big thank you to the Americans for inventing such an amazing gadget and also to my hive friends who always upvotes my posts, I say a very big thank you to them because they played a very big role in helping me purchase my electric motor God bless you all.

Sort:  

I guess it is cheap.
My advice for you is to be very good at what you do.


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Thanks very much but not really cheap ooo 😁😊

Congratulations @smilestitches! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got more than 300 replies.
Your next target is to reach 400 replies.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP