Art's Club

in #non7 years ago (edited)

Hi yall! Rob the robot lizzzrd here reminding anyone who cares, that all currencies generated through this blog are going towards the funding of my own non profit idea called Art's Club. 

The idea is a network/organization that helps people to find their creative voice through art, and all proceeds would go towards helping people with special needs. Ultimately, i imagine an actual place where people can try any and all artistic mediums that might pique their interests, and also provide them with ways to network and monetize their art. Anyway, there is SO much more to say about this idea, but this is enough for now!

Just help me do this by up-voting my stuff plz :D

http://robotlizzzrd.deviantart.com/art/AC-logo-648304659



Sort:  

Awesome idea and project @robotlizzzrd ! I wish I could upvote more than once .. Keep on Steeming brother <3 !

Thanks bro :)