A thank you message! 🤗

in #nopicture3 years ago

Hello my dear friends here in Hive. Hope all is good and safe!

From the start of my journey here in hive, I am joining many different contests being offered by different communities in this platform having a great initiatives helping other user to promote their content specially for the new users like me. This is my own way to promote my blogs post to be seen by different user, beginners or not.

I am so happy that because of this different contests being offered by different communities, some of my works are being curated by curating team who spotted and like my blog post. It's makes myself to believe that I can really compete my works with many different people around the globe. I am a shy type person, I can even make my voice heard in front of many people coz I am afraid that my words or opinions may take a wrong impression from them. So I just keeped my words in my own or sometimes talk to my set mates the idea I have. Then they will told me, "you should say it from rest so they will know your idea, it doesn't matter if it is good or bad for them coz you are just saying only your opinion". But I couldn't do it.I don't have a strong self confidence inside me. But because of this different communities I started to boost my self to bring or share my thoughts and ideas throughout my work by creating original and good content that will get the attention of many users.

I am so happy for my self that I can do it much. This platform is a big help from me coz at the same time I am giving myself to express my feelings, share my thoughts, respect to other users, have a great connection to many users and specially I am earning a small profit feom this platform.

I will not mention any users here for I don't want to bother them. I just want to express my big thanks to those person who really appreciated my works. And I think they will know once they read this post of mine that they are one I am talking to.🤗

Thank you you everyone for your time reading this post.

Keep safe and God bless...

@jearo101

Sort:  

Your post has been voted as a part of Encouragement program. Keep up the good work!

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Thank you for that... I really appreciate it!

God bless and more power!