New seeds in the ground ๐Ÿค˜

in #norway โ€ข 4 years ago

Just planted two new seeds with lemon. After some reading, I found out that I need more than one to cross pollinate. Or else I can be unlucky and it will not grow fruits. And this is my first lemon tree, planted it around 2 years ago ๐Ÿ˜

Enjoy Steemian's
@joklahoma
๐Ÿ‘พ๐Ÿ„๐Ÿ‘พ๐Ÿ„๐Ÿ‘พ

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort: ย 

Wow! You have green fingers! Lemon plant on cold climate!! Very good!

I pushed wrong button. Not meant to down vote ๐Ÿ˜‚

Donโ€™t worry! I am psychic so I know what happens! Donโ€™t drink too much!! LoL ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

Even without the fruit they are beautiful plants..๐ŸŒฑ

Congratulations @joklahoma! You received a personal award!

Thank you for the witness votes you made to support your Steem community and for keeping the Steem blockchain decentralized

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Use your witness votes and get the Community Badge

You can upvote this notification to help all Steem users. Learn how here!