You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sunday walk on the frozen lake and river nearby - Looks like we've really mooned!

in #norway3 years ago

We've been having some serious snow and low temperatures this weekend, no sun unfortunately...

IMG_20210214_083827157.jpg

Don't you get scared walking on the frozen lake? That rocking ice picture doesn't seem very appealing to me :P

Sort:  

Seems to me that most of Europe has gotten more snow this winter than it has for quite a while :).

Cool picture! Having visited Greece for summer holidays 6 times, I simply can't imagine the country as anything but warm 😅.

And yeah, that did make me question my decision slightly :P. But then again, people have been walking here for more than a week now, and it's continued to be below -10C since then, so it should be fine.