You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Market Watch: Nostalgia

in #nostalgia4 years ago

I'll take the bet! Also as far as nostalgia regarding crypto prices, I think it's going to hard to beat STEEM's run up to $8+ in early 2018. I'll definitely never forget that, and I made a good bit off of it as I started selling some every week from around $5 to around $2 (then i stopped when it went below $2 because I didn't think it would fall any further LOL).

Sort:  

You got it boss, consider this the dumb-contract.

Ha, yeah, I remember when I thought it was going to be near impossible to become a dolphin. Funny how fast the tides turn.

We doin this for reals?

I don't want to get to September and have you be like,

"Oh I wasn't serious."

Heh.

Yea, definitely "for reals". I will forget though because i have way too much going on, so just ping me if I end up owing you and I'll trust that you'll make good if you owe me. I really really really hope I lose this bet!

Ha, np. Sounds good.