You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Summer Sunday Sweetness 💋

in #nsfw6 years ago

So stunningly beautiful as always. The color of those lace panties is absolute perfection against the creamy paleness of your skin. Seriously gorgeous!

Random question if you have time, what do you add tumeric to? Its supposed to be so healthy, but I can't quite figure out what to do with it. I'm thinking maybe you need to make a topless cooking video. Maybe just wearing a skimpy little apron with nothing on underneath? "My Naked Kitchen" kind of thing. It would be amazing.

Sort:  

I swear, we are totally thought twins - my first thought in the new apartment was a "Naked Cooking" series!!! LOL so awesome.

From what I've read, turmeric has to be consumed in serious big intense doses for health benefits, so you've gotta take pills or multiple daily doses forever. It goes well in rice dishes, and in soups with something fatty like coconut milk or cream for it to blend in with. It also makes a great winter drink called golden milk.

The color is the only reason I took the photos, honestly. MWAH and thank you!