You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: White Panties for this Wonderful Weekend 😘

in #nsfw6 years ago

I love your hairdo, it is so nice.
Your ideas are great you can do a lot of things you appreciate in a diffferent way than if you had a garden. Both are pleasant in their own way. On the one hand side spending a good time in a cultural environment and on the other hand the pleasure of seeding, arousing, seeing growing and picking the products of the gardens.
The panty is pretty beautiful and seems to be an invitation to slowly endeavour what is inside, very, very slowly without any kind of hassle. XO
I see that there is no creampie for today ;-) Lol. XO

Sort:  

I can't get everything I want all the time, now can I? ;) LOL

What we do as people, in our cultural environment, seems to emulate what gardens naturally do. All that growth and expansion!