Sinful Sundays!

in #nsfw5 years ago

It's Sunday!
I have the pleasure of hanging out with my best gal pal today [yaaaAAAAAAAYYYYYYY] it's been a while so I'm pretty AMPED!

It is still snowing as though it shall never stop which, in a lot of ways is a relief to me...I was getting a bit anxious with the lack of snow everywhere burying everything in white....

Although it appears this heavy snowfall is probably going to make roads suck..ugh...

in other news, getting ready to hop on camland for a bit before bestie hangs and promote my XXXMAS "stuff"..

It's mostly just forcing me to wear an XMAS sweater on cam for tokens or getting an Xmas card mailed to you for helping decorate my sluthut with santa hats for my skullz....you know standard Xmas stuff. I should probably have something for Zombie Jesus, too. It is his bday after all...

Everyone enjoy some n00dz and have a great day!!!

My Snapshot_2732.jpg

My Snapshot_2731.jpg

My Snapshot_2730.jpg

xoxoxo
o0Pepper0o

Sort:  

I love your multi coloured hair!

Posted using Partiko Android

Glad to see you're back! It's beena whole since you posted...

Very hot girl.
Top and sexy