Erotica, Erotic Book- Katie's Pain Lesson, Chapter 8 (Final Chapter)

in #nsfw3 years ago

NOTE- Not my book, but growing up I used to see these naughty image books on my uncle's used book door shelves and couldn't wait for him to drink himself silly so I could read them. Many had incestuous and or under aged themes. I apologize in advance if the author who would have wrote this in the 50's 0r 60's suggest those themes.

Katie's Pain Lesson

By Craig Esposito

I live for my senses. Touch, sound, smell, taste and sight. I am a very sensitive person, Enjoy!

ab110 Katie's Pain Lesson by Craig Esposito.jpg

Chapter 8

I'll report on Johnny and Susan next.

Gone was the fighting spitfire of earlier. Johnny walked over to where he had left her chained to one of the wall brackets, her back pressed against the stone wall. As he approached her I couldn't help but notice that his cock was definitely revitalizing the closer he got to her. Hands reached out and took hold of her ringed breasts and played with them, causing them to form all sorts of odd shapes. It was equally obvious that he was causing no pain at all.

I remembered that she didn't like harsh treatment to them, nor to her pussy. I also had no trouble recalling her request for the night was more weights attached to her nipple rings, a hot ass and a good old fashioned buggering. Her favorite. It seemed that Johnny was more than willing to do as she wanted.

I had yet to feel any weights hanging from my one and only ring in my clit. But I sure as hell had seen a good demonstration of just how they could be used, starting with Betsy and later with Maggie. And as Johnny played with Susan's I could hardly wait for mine, all of them, to be healed and ready for action.

Susan's tits were quite aroused before Johnny strolled over and selected his weapon for her to get her hot ass. Jesus! That was to be a certainty when I saw him take down a five foot flexible whip that one would imagine being used as a buggy whip in days gone by. Susan was no buggy horse but she did smile at his selection as with a twist of her body she stuck her ass out as she crossed her arms over her head in her chains. The cocky bitch was itching for her whipping.

Legs spread for stability and an easier target, hands to elbows pressed into the stone wall, Susan tipped her ass back and turned her head to look over her shoulder as the whip whistled through the air at her offered ass.

A swishing, snapping sound rocked through the room, followed by a deep gut groan from Susan as dear Johnny drew back for another stroke. The next one sounded just as delicious to my ears but by the time he had applied number twelve I had an added distraction. A distraction in the form Jason playing catch-a-boob. My boob to be exact.

Almost all of the marks had at least began to fade on the front of me and I was more than willing to have him working away at me. I wasn't ready for hot and heavy on my still healing clit, but tits were fine by me. I did my own version of arching my body into his grasp as I divided my attention between him and what he was doing to me and Johnny and Susan across the room.

Johnny had exchanged flexible whip for a sturdy strap and all sounds changed. No longer did it whistle through the air, it more whooshed. And the sharp cracking sound changed to a deep heavy thud. The effect on Susan was noticeable too. Not only did her feet almost leave the floor with each application of the strap but her boobies did a bit of flopping too in time with each one landed.

I wondered when he was going to get around to attaching weights to her tits, too. I was getting quite a charge out of weight watching lately and wanted to see some more. No sooner had I thought of it and Johnny was setting the strap aside and reaching for yet more weights.

He didn't bother with attaching chains like the others had. No, he attached his selected weights right to the rings themselves by means of the small hooks at the ends of them. Having observed other weights being used throughout the night I was still amazed at how large they appeared. And he didn't stop at one per boobie either.

Set one managed to pull her up pointing nipples straight out. Set two pulled them down. Set three almost folded them in half as I watched with unbelieving eyes. Then he attached the fourth set and even Susan gave a desperate groan. Gone was her casual leaning against the wall for support. She stood up straight, putting even more pull and force on them against her tits. But she looked anything like asking him to remove them as again he took up the strap and came at her ass.

"Is that like something you've imagined," Jason asked against my ear as I stared in total fascination at Susan's tit jerking with each application of the strap to her already reddened ass. An ass, I might add, that was still tipped back in full agreement of it landing.

It had been that way from day one. Jason's ability to almost read my mind. I had long since given up on trying to know how he did it. I just accepted it as a fact, as I answered, "Yyyesss..."

His warm hands played havoc with my hot tits as I imagined them being ringed and weights attached as I got my ass strapped to high heaven. I was picturing myself in Susan's place, and perhaps in time I would be. But at the moment I was more than content to be where I was. Jason's hands on me as I got my eyes and ears full of what was going on around me.

Susan must have taken a good hundred strokes to her flaming ass before she called it quits and Johnny obliged by dropping the strap and trading it for his cock which he promptly stuffed her heated ass and the two of them lucked away as the weights flopped back and forth on her chest like a child's toy in heated play.

She had more than gotten her request I thought as I turned my divided attention to Carol and Barry.

After devoting his attention to Karen and the installation of her nipple rings, Barry when back and collected Carol, who appeared to anxiously awaiting his return.

I was still contemplating her comment that Barry had requested using hot items on her flesh as he led her across the room to a different sort of rack. The basic structure was that of an opened box. Carol was bound in the center of the sides, available from all angles as wrists and ankles were tied off. I had no doubts that she was strung up tight. I could see her muscles and tendons stretching beneath her skin.

That fact might be why she was suddenly drenched in sweat, but I don't think so. I think she was extremely nervous about Barry taking an inordinate amount of time adjust several iron rod in the small grill he had lit earlier. The smell of heating material had been lingering around my senses for some time and as he knelt in front of it my nose could smell nothing else. I'm sure Carol's nose did the same.

Naturally I had heard and even dreamed about hot objects coming into contact with my wicked flesh but up until then it had been that. A dream. Now I was on the verge of actually seeing it done. And believe me, seeing is much more arousing than just dreaming.

Carol didn't look all that sure either. I could see her trembling even as tight as she was bound to the box frame. But she made no protest as Barry approached with the first of the heated rods and began teasing her with it.

The rod was red hot as he brought it to her just under her heaving titties and held it there long enough for her to feel the heat and try to pull away. Of course she couldn't pull away. And of course he was just teasing. At least for a while.

Again and again he'd bring a hot rod close to her. Again and again she would try to evade it. Her breathing was labored, coming in short gasps that made her shake within the framework. Time and again he brought them close and pulled them away. It was some time until I realized that he was talking to her, too.

Taunting words. Words calling her a chicken when she flinched. But there was no real sarcasm in his voice. It was more like a game they played. All knew that when he wanted all he had to do was touch her skin with the rod. But he didn't. He brought it close to her tits. Her opened pussy. Her muscle tight hips. It was as if he was waiting for something.

And when Carol finally screamed, "Dammmnniitt... ahhh do it will you," that the first one actually touched her. Dead center on her hard left nipple.

She screamed, but not for long.

It had been a tap. Not enough to burn, or even to scorch. It was the actual touching that made her scream, not pain. And she had the nerve to tell him so. In response to that comment, Barry smiled and exchanged cooling rod for a hot one and came back.

I KNEW, just as Carol did, that this was it. This would be the one to burn her.

Eyes wide, both mine and hers, we watched Barry bring the rod to her right nipple and press. Using just the very end he pressed her nipple into itself, pushing it into her breast as her screams made my ears hurt with the intensity of her agony.

I watched seconds pass. Take it away, I begged silently. It's too much. Can't you see her pain?

But as I was thinking that Jason whispered in my ear. "If he pulls away too soon it will pull her skin off. He's not being cruel, Kate, he's being considerate. Just relax. That's it. Take a deep breath."

I hadn't thought about that. Of course Jason was right. I knew he was but it did seem like an eternity before Barry withdrew the rod from her nipple. The instant he did, he dropped the rod, reached into a bucket I hadn't noticed on the floor, grabbed something out of it and pressed his hand to Carol's blistered nipple.

With his hand wrapped around Carol's tit I couldn't see what he was holding so I asked Jason, who informed me that it was ice.

Jesus!

Fire and ice! What Carol's body must be feeling!

Her screams had faded to a mournful moan as her body shook in the framework that supported her. It did support her, she was hanging from her wrists as Barry continued to sooth away the heat he had just applied. I could tell they were talking, but couldn't hear the words.

Thus I was surprised as hell when again Barry reached for another rod and placed it against her flared ass cheek as Carol again was screaming. I was sure that I was not ready for that kind of pain. Hell, I screamed when I burnt myself on the oven.

Milder heat, maybe. But not Barry style.

I reconfirmed that opinion when he burnt her other ass cheek. Then the top of her slot. I could smell her hair burning with that one and knew that as far as accepting hot went, Carol far surpassed me in that category. Heated items, sure. But not red hot ones. I could definitely see why it had taken Barry a long, long time to convince Carol to submit to it. I didn't think I ever would.

But who knows. Maybe. If Jason really, really wanted it, I might. But not for some time at least. There was too much else I wanted to try.

With the burning of the top of her pussy slot, Barry changed techniques. Using vastly cooler rods, but still quite warm ones, he proceeded to heat up Carol's flesh. All of it: from boobies, to belly, to pussy and ass. She wiggled and put on a good show but we all knew that it was that. A show. Oh, yea, she screamed but only mild red marks were left in the rod's wake as he covered her body.

Finally he set the rods aside and took up several strands of thin rope. Thin rope that he used to bind up her breasts in. Around and around they went. Each circuit compressing her tits near her chest wall. Each rotation making her tits balloon and swell out in an amongst grotesque fashion.

It was not grotesque to Carol. Hell, she loved it and no one had any doubts to that fact. As Barry wrapped more and more ropes around her tits I had no trouble recalling that the tit wrap was her reward for Barry's rods. It was obvious that she thrived on having her boobs bound in yards and yards of rope.

Soon her tits were a consistent shade of deep red. No longer could I see any evidence of the rod's effects as with a twist Barry tied off the ends of the ropes and walked around her. A second later his cock was buried balls deep up her tipped back ass and they were fucking away like a couple of teenage rabbits in heat.

I smiled and looked around the room.

Betsy was still bound to the bench. The weight was still hanging from her clit ring. Her ass was flaming red from all the attention she had received.

Maggie's pussy lips looked to be about a mile long as she swung her weights. There was a huge smile on her face, too.

Karen was still bound as she had been, her nipple rings pointing out for all to see as the vibrating dildo kept chugging away in her snatch.

Susan was supporting her own breast weights as her ass glowed in the light.

And Carol was radiant when Barry pulled away and ran a hand over her wrapped tits.

As my eyes canvassed the room I also noted that all the men were now looking at me and Jason.

My time had come!

THE END

ThinkPINK LINKS 6:3:20.png

NOTE- Wrote this years ago and just thought I'd share here. Sometimes when you write down your fantasies they lose their strength and or lust but this story kept growing in my mind so I penned it. Not into incest at all but have always been into bawdy, lewd tales for some reason. Not much of a voyeur but love to hear girl's and sometimes guy's (too many lies) first times and naughty adventures. As a director I love talking to the new models about their life and sexuality. Always amazed how they learned about sex and what turns them on. Enjoy!

Sort:  

Your post has been voted as a part of Encouragement program. Keep up the good work!
Try https://ecency.com and Earn Points in every action (being online, posting, commenting, reblog, vote and more).
Boost your earnings, double reward, double fun! 😉

Support Ecency, in our mission:
Ecency: https://ecency.com/proposals/141
Hivesigner: Vote for Proposal