ISN'T SHE A BEAUTY?!

in #nsfw6 years ago

A little less than a month ago I did a post about a job I had to do for a big company (Pon) here in the Netherlands. Without getting into details, the main task of the job was to apply and install fire proof materials in the head office.

Like I already wrote in that post, amongst practical family car brands, Pon also imports exclusive sportscars.

Anyway, I finished the job yesterday. And on my way out I had to shoot two pics of this just arrived red Lamborghini, which I wanted to share with you.


PonLambo.jpg


PonLambo2.jpg


Wish you all a

KXJN4989.JPG

source: me.me




smassshwashere.png

Sort:  

nice....and very nice

Thanks. Sorry the size of the tits does't completely match with the G and the D.

The shirt you're wearing matches quite well with that "toy"car.

Nice (and G00D) set of juggs!
Btw doesn't G00D in this case not end with Double D?? 😊

Hahaha 👍. Sharp reply, like that.
And a G00D eye for detail you have; could be close to that size yeah.

Nieuwe vriendin?

Als dat zo was, zou ik hier nu niet achter een beeldscherm zitten maatje, hahaha.

haha groot gelijk

Zat al te denken als jij zulke vrouwen aantrekt, moeten we toch echt snel ff een biertje doen.

Bring out the laaaaamboooooooos!!

Lets see if your next job will also bring you such a nice set of familyrides

A big shopping mall, so I doubt that.
However, with the forecasted weather here, maybe next post with simular pics like the third? 😎

Can we have your word on that last part please?

Lol. Only if YOU can promise you're not going bonkers. 😊

That all depends on the pics you're gonna shoot ...

Dont turn into the lurking weird dude in front of the hunkemoller :D

Like him you mean?

jeeeeeeeeeeezus!!!! hahahaha....ja die is awkward genoeg :DDDD

Looks really divine!
I'm talking about the car 😋😂😆

I really wonder how much money one needs to bring to buy it?

With 1 Steem having a value of 10,000 USD you're heading in the right direction I think.

So you think $500k.

I think the odds are better to win the lottery then Steem price becoming $10k 😬

I'm affraid you're right about that yeah.

Saw an add of that Lambo ... starts from $ 483,866.
Look for yourself https://www.carsguide.com.au/lamborghini/huracan/price/2018/performante

Wow nice red color car , this is so amazing . Beautiful photography , i really like it .
Good job , carry on .

Thanks for sharing @smasssh
Upvote you .

When Lambo?

Now Lambo.

Plus tits. This is nice. Upvoted

really wonderful car...

You got a 4.34% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @smasssh!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

Hello Sir, this red Lamborghini car is so nice. all most I want to say that you are so funny man and it is so nice (GooD) and very nice.
Capture.JPG
thanks for sharing this post.