Houshold chores for @misscassy

in #nsfw6 years ago (edited)

There is a lot to do today for misscassy. I like my apartment best when it‘s neat and clean. So I took the time to relax a little and watched him ...

2B0FB753-0C19-4AD8-9197-0E8B71ABB66E.jpeg

Do you recognize part of his outfit? It fits him pretty well!
I think he doesn’t like cleaning windows...
Bad for him I have so many 😂

77782002-9318-4BCA-B057-B583B6D291EB.jpeg

He had a hard time walking in these heels 👠 But still he did a good job. Tomorrow he needs to vacuum the carpets.

E55C8D87-F62E-4DD1-9677-6429CD7102E7.jpeg

This apron is just way too cute 😍😂😍😂
Anyone needs a maid? I might lend him out :)

B003F012-68CF-4CA7-B159-DE4B634D0A77.jpeg

Have a great day everyone! I will have MissCassy make me a coffee now and fill the bathtub eventually...

TheMistress

Sort:  

We like where all this is going @themistress great job with this.

My mistress deserves a clean apartment having it done by her maid :)
My job is to do whatever she says and I am happy to do it without contradiction.

Are you pleased with me so far, mistress?

You’re doing a good job so far. But there is still a lot of things to do for you :)

Wow..He looks good in his uniform with those hairy legs and high heels...Make him work :)

Haha, well I like it better when he has his legs shaved. Makes a sexier sissy out of him ;)
But he’ll work I make that sure!

What a delightful way to pamper yourself! 😍😘

Oh absolutely :) I can totally recommend his service ;)