Young Lady

in #ntopaz5 years ago

The other day I posted a simple tutorial for photo texturing and the book I got as complementary copy of my work. Today I painted something for steem platform. It's been a while since I created something good enough for myself and somewhat loose and chill just some breaktime to unwind myself.

Recently, I've been overwhelmed by my workload, It's a whole new level from what I used to paint. Probably, I am allowed to post it on 2021. Aaaaand I can't wait for it XD Cheers to more opportunities :)

By the way here's the Output:

Sort:  

ǝɹǝɥ sɐʍ ɹoʇɐɹnƆ pɐW ǝɥ┴

Thanks for dropping by @themadcurator :)
it 's an honor!

She looks kind and friendly but very sad. Or maybe not sad but lost in her thoughts - can't decide :) I like how her hair is falling down on her shoulders and I also like her full lips and lovely shape of her eyes.

I hope you're happy with the workload :) If not then it's always possible to slow down :)

Thank you for sharing! Have a lovely weekend!

Thank you so much @delishtreats :)
I appreciate the observations you gave on her expressions! Have a great weekend as well :)

[nTopaz Curator]

Oh I so hope we don't have to wait until 2021 to see more of your beautiful work @adelair.

It's wonderful to see how you have built up this painting and sharing what you do like this will help so many people at both nTopaz and Steemit, who wish to increase their digital painting skills.

♥︎♥︎⚖️♥︎♥︎

Your work has been recognized by the nTopaz Curation Team for its excellent quality and its enrichment to our community. The upvotes from nTopaz and rankings are based on the popularity of your art work when posted to the nTopaz platform.

⚖️ S H I N E ⚖️ Y O U R ⚖️ L I G H T ⚖️
JOIN nTOPAZ DISCORD

Nah, don't worry. My posts here are normally painted for the steem platform. So I can still create more and share with you guys :D

That one I talked about was a portfolio kind of artwork (work-related) and it's NDA so it take some time to be given permission to post XD

Thank you so much! I hope my video process can help them XD

Beautiful portrait. You paint the lighting from her back very well. All the strokes and details are wonderful.

[nTOPAZ-Curator]

The nTopaz Curation Team recognizes your work as being of outstanding quality and an enrichment to our community. We encourage you to use nTopaz again for your artistic creations, and are looking forward to your future posts.


Join our Discord: https://discord.gg/bycktuE

Thank you so much @catwomanteresa :)
Glad it turned out well!

Beautiful!! also very cool to watch the whole process 👏👏👏 💎



[nTopaz Curator]

The nTopaz Curation Team recognizes your work as being of outstanding quality and an enrichment to our community. We encourage you to use nTopaz again for your artistic creations, and are looking forward to your future posts.

Join our Discord Channel: Clicking Here

Thaaaank you @melooo182 <3
I hope you enjoyed watching it!

🎉 Congratulations @adelair! 👏, your amazing Artwork has been selected to be featured in my curation post.

I am so happy to be part of the feature <3 Thank you very very much! :*

OMG! I just LOVED your artwork! Your detail level is insane, i truly like the work that's made with a detailed process to see where it came from, your talent is really beautiful and you give a lot of value to this platform with your work, keep bringint it!

You're totally awesome!

[nTopaz Curator]

The nTopaz Curation Team recognizes your work as being of outstanding quality and an enrichment to our community. We encourage you to use nTopaz again for your artistic creations, and are looking forward to your future posts.

A nTopaz curator comment doesn't secure the vote for the daily top 10

Thank you so much @ilazramusic <3
Your words motivates me to keep creating good content! :)

I love your style @adelair, I am your faithful admirer and I love what you do. One day that I have the time I will try to do something by testing your style. ;)

Do not miss until 2021, that's a lot. :(


[nTopaz Curator]

This comment from the curator is for information and encouragement. The upvotes from nTopaz and rankings are based on the popularity of your art work when posted to the nTopaz platform.

You can find out more in our Discord: https://discord.gg/bycktuE

Thaaaaanks @yanes94, it's really great to have you here in my steem journey :)
Keep it up! And we aim to improve. yeeeey!

Amazing portrait painting @adelair I love to learn from your art process. Thank you for sharing your great art !


[nTopaz Curator]

This comment from the curator is for information and encouragement. The upvotes from nTopaz and rankings are based on the popularity of your art work when posted to the nTopaz platform.

You can find out more in our Discord: https://discord.gg/bycktuE

Thanks @livvu <3
I'm happy to hear that XD makes my heart warm. Thank you so much XD

My pleasure @adelair It's just my honest thinking

Lovely and skillful portrait 😊

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you so much @georgeboya :)
I'm glad you think it's lovely hihihi :D


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

Wow, Great! Nice work!
Her "look" is very wonderful😊

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you so much for the great words @ryo-6414 :D

Beautiful portrait and interesting to watch process video. Love it!

Glad you love it @arrr, Thanks!
I hope you enjoyed watching the process :)

It's beautiful! Pwede kaba gumawa ng more tutorial videos? dami pa ako pwede ma tutunan from you :D

Thanks @adamada :)
Yes of course! Try ko gumawa ng decent tutorial hihihi

oohhh my god, your work is great..

Thank you very much @innfauno :D my pleasure to share it here!

Excellent Artwork Adelair as always!

Thank you very much @abrahmatan :D hihi

What a fabulous portrait work, @adelair! You are really talented! You don't post very often but when you do, you never disappoint! Well done!

wow @trincowski, I am touched by you. Thank you very much! will do much better in the future :D

What an incredible guaooo talent that hurts that I did not see it right away but I saw you in the top 10 and I got too curious and I loved your work, what talent to see if someday you use my cover of violin for some drawing you do jajajajaaj greetings 😊

Thank you very much @kkarenmp <3 I'm happy that you love my work and wow that's great news! Is it okay if I use them? That would be incredible. I'll make sure to credit you the music <3