Chic Lady

in #ntopaz5 years ago

Last time I created a swordsman (live broadcast) but was not able to continue it. I don't know if I should finish it or just create a new artwork for it.

Today, I did some quick painting exercise, I decided to paint not just the head area but a full body artwork. I draw a chic lady, which is a complete opposite of who I am. hahahah

In the video, you can see how I did not waste much time on sketching, once you established something in your head you can just make a very draft sketch and slowly develop it into what you wanted throughout the process (as long as you know what you want) but if you still don't have solid idea, it is nice if you make a detailed sketch to fully guide you :)

Duration : 2hrs

output:

Sort:  

[nTopaz Curator]

Really wonderful, @adelair ! Always so nice to see your arting videos * ___ * Love the beautiful definition and skin tone on her face especially and her hair is so chic, yes, so very chic <3 <3 <3

Thaaaaank you @veryspider <3 <3 I wanted to have same hair with her.hahaha

Wonderful job @adelair!! 💎🎨💎

Is this the same girl from last week? hehe kinda looks like her but with longer hair 😉



[nTopaz Curator]

The nTopaz Curation Team recognizes your work as being of outstanding quality and an enrichment to our community. We encourage you to use nTopaz again for your artistic creations, and are looking forward to your future posts.

Join nTopaz Discord Channel

hihihi Thank you very much @meloo0182
uhm, it's different character, but yeah I can totally agree they kinda look similar XD hihihi I made the other one's lips plumper hihi but I should really work on my face diversity XD so they won't all look the same

I just love it! the high lvl details in the skin, the way that you paint the shadows to give some depth to the body proportions, the way that you take in count even the body stand pose to make it more realistic, you just nailed it!

Excellent work @adelair!


[nTopaz Curator]

The nTopaz Curation Team recognizes your work as being of outstanding quality and an enrichment to our community. We encourage you to use nTopaz again for your artistic creations, and are looking forward to your future posts.

Join the nTopaz Discord Server

I'm so touched by the way you noticed those details and ways @ilazramusic. I feel like my efforts aren't wasted hihihihi <3

Again, I really enjoy your painting and the process. I am surprised that you use transform tool to adjust her figure. It shows great skill and result. Thank you for sharing your great work on nTOPAZ.

[nTOPAZ-Curator]

The nTopaz Curation Team recognizes your work as being of outstanding quality and an enrichment to our community. We encourage you to use nTopaz again for your artistic creations, and are looking forward to your future posts.


Join our Discord: https://discord.gg/bycktuE

Thank you so much @catwomanteresa :) the transform tool is a great help to adjust faster XD hihihi My pleasure to share it with you guys!

I never tire of telling you that you are the best, I really enjoy seeing your art and when you show it on video I am even more amazed with your work. ;)


[nTopaz Curator]

This comment from the curator is for information and encouragement. The upvotes from nTopaz and rankings are based on the popularity of your art work when posted to the nTopaz platform.

You can find out more in our Discord: https://discord.gg/bycktuE

Thank you so much for always supporting @yanes94 <3 <3 <3 your heartwarming words always motivates me :)

Honey, You're welcome! I do it with pleasure! I have learned many things, thanks for your help, you are very kind ..😊🤗

Oh @adelair this Chic Lady is gorgeous, I think everyone would fall in love with her ❤❤❤


[nTopaz Curator]

This comment from the curator is for information and encouragement. The upvotes from nTopaz and rankings are based on the popularity of your art work when posted to the nTopaz platform.

You can find out more in our Discord: https://discord.gg/bycktuE

Thank you so much @livvu hahaha That's fantastic to hear XD

Looks good. My friend cgi, I have to get him to follow you

Posted using Partiko iOS

You are very skilled with digital painting @adelair😊

Posted using Partiko Android

That's so nice of you to say @georgeboya <3 a heartwarming words. Thank you very much!

What a fantastic work, Adelair! Beautiful job, full on amazing and gorgeous details! Well done!

Really grateful to you @trincowski :D the compliments motivates me to do better always XD

Thank you so much @arfonzo XD
It also takes time to get used to painting :) just practice always and you can create faster as well :)
I hope you enjoyed watching the process :D

Nice speed!

Thank yooooou! <3 Happy you're here again <3

Yes, yes, Arrr is therre and whatching! I love to watch process videos of other artists, its kinda relaxing and educational, if you know what I mean ;)

yes yes, this is also how I started when I wanted to decipher one's art style XD watch their video processes :D So i really understand you hihihih

Congratulations @adelair! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 800 comments. Your next target is to reach 900 comments.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

amazing great work!

Thank you so much @armandosodano :D my pleasure to have you here in my post! XD

I wish I had such hair and abs :D Very chic! I like that you changed her position so often in your video. Why was it? Couldn't you decide which side looks better? Just wonder as it's the first time that I've seen it changed so often.

She looks like she just came back from exotic location where she was getting tan all day long :) She looks nice and friendly and she can combine her clothes very well :)

Have a nice day!

i wanted to have same hair as her as well hihihih
It's not that I can't decide, it is a technique to make sure that your work is in proportion or things are in their proper places. if it looks good on both flip side, then your art is doing okay :)

2 hrs! Amazing details and colors ❤️ in just 2 hrs!

Thaaaanks @kothy <3
Eventually, pag sanay ka na din, kaya mo din to! ^_^

2 hours.. Nice speed👌
amazing great work:)

Chic Lady is so sexy. I really like your style and I appreciated also the swordsman of the last post.
Congratulations to you and thank you very much to share this content with us 😊👍
@c-squared is doing a great resteeming job.
Steem on!

Posted using Partiko Android