[CR] 디오 Do Kyung soo EXO Digital Painting

in #ntopaz5 years ago (edited)

Saturdays are general cleaning day!!!
I finished my tasks and finally had a very good social bonding with our neighbor and our guard's dog <3

And It's 5am sunday in our place and I just finish rendering the video process of my yet another fanart of my dear kyungsoo hahahahah
I think I forgot how to do portrait, I really need more practice T_T
Trying out another of my painting methods

Preview Image:

Artworks copyright @adelair - All Rights Reserved

P.S this is my first time uploading video in nTopaz. I just hope it'll be successful.

Sort:  

Wow amazing Digital Painting ! I enjoy watching you paint so much. Every detail looks perfect @adelair


[nTopaz Curator]

This comment from the curator is for information and encouragement. The upvotes from nTopaz and rankings are based on the popularity of your art work when posted to the nTopaz platform.

You can find out more in our Discord: https://discord.gg/bycktuE

It's a good thing that you were able to clean up, it's my turn to do it and I have a great laziness to do it XD

Incredible your portrait, I saw the whole video and I love the style you use to make your work. <3 <3 <3


[nTopaz Curator]

This comment from the curator is for information and encouragement. The upvotes from nTopaz and rankings are based on the popularity of your art work when posted to the nTopaz platform.

You can find out more in our Discord: https://discord.gg/bycktuE

It is excellent the process of a digital work, expressed through audio-visual, I loved this video, I invite you to continue publishing videos through ntopaz.com and remember that @ntopaz makes your light shine
Regards!

[nTopaz Curator]

This comment from the curator is for information and encouragement. The positive votes of nTopaz and the ratings are based on the popularity of your artwork when they are published on the nTopaz platform.
You can find more information in our Discordia: https://discord.gg/bycktuE

awawawah you are in a DO phase ! XD so fab~ love the video, @adelair :D :D :D very nice to see you art * ___ * you made his lips very lovely and luscious ... he is a beautiful man !!! <3

You painted him very well, I can tell that you really like this person. Very adorable XD.