STILL-LIFE - Serenity Chest

in #ntopaz5 years ago (edited)

ntopaz-image-0ntopaz-image-1This is my entry for the - STILL-LIFE BODEGON Photography contest sponsored by @ntopaz.

I called this still life - the Chest of Serenity. There are many reasons for this. I often traveled by car, with a length of up to two thousand kilometers. Every time, I took this tool kit with me. He has another name - the key to all doors, or the key for all nuts and bolts.

I rarely had to use this tool, but, knowing that it is in the luggage compartment of my car, instilled peace in my heart.

At home, in everyday life, this set of tools also came to my aid many times.

When I was thinking about the exposure for still life, I remembered that I had not opened this chest of peace for a long time.

I made a photo on the camera of my Samsung Galaxy S4 smartphone. I installed the Camera MX app.
I edited a photo in the program Photo-Director, which I also installed on my smartphone.

Author @barski
Ukraine

Sort:  

Still image is actually moving. We just catch one moment of the moving as a moment. Kinetic image is shown even not moving. With a beautiful color, it shines as it is. So good to watch ~ Show us more ~

[nTopaz Curator]

The comments from curators are for information and encouragement. The upvotes from nTopaz and rankings are based on the popularity of your art work when posted to the nTopaz platform. <a href=https://discord.gg/bycktuE%22%3EJoin nTopaz Discord Channel

Thank you very much @trueimagine ! Have a great day!