[ENG] La Notte / The Night - Arisa | Cover by @Dearw || [ESP] La Notte / La Noche - Arisa | Cover by @Dearw.

in #ntopaz4 years ago (edited)


Hi there!

It's been a while since the last time I sang around here. This time I come back with a very nice song in Italian, and I hope you enjoy it, but first, let's talk about the story behind this cover.

About two weeks ago, @bellarulox suggested me to listen, and to make a cover this song. When I heard it for the first time, I was delighted with the protagonism of the piano, and then, when I researched the lyrics, I loved it even more.

La notte - La noche - The night


E quando arriva la notte - Y cuando llegua la noche - And when the night arrives
E resto sola con me - Y quedo a solas conmigo - and I remain alone with myself
La testa parte e va in giro - La cabeza parte y se da una vuelta - My mind goes away
In cerca dei suoi perchè - En busca de sus porqués - and walks around to look for your "whys"
Né vincitori né vinti - Ni vencedores ni vencidos - Neither the winners nor the loosers
Si esce sconfitti a metà - Se sale derrotado a medias - come out half defeated
La vita può allontanarci - La vida puede alejarnos - The life can separate us
L'amore continuerà - El amor continuará - But the love will go on

Written by: Giussepe Anastasi - Produced by: Mauro Pagani - Perfomed by: Rosalba Pippa (Arisa)


Thank you so much for reading and listening.

Lots of love,

W.

DearWmu.jpg

[ESP]


¡Hola!

Ha pasado algo de tiempo desde la última vez que canté por aquí. Esta vez vuelvo con una canción muy bonita en italiano, y espero que la disfruten, pero primero, hablemos de la historia detrás de esta versión.

Hace dos semanas, @bellarulox me sugirió que escuchara, y que hiciera una versión de esta canción. Cuando lo escuché por primera vez, me encantó el protagonismo del piano, y luego, cuando investigué sobre la letra, me encantó aún más.


La notte - La noche - The night


E quando arriva la notte - Y cuando llegua la noche - And when the night arrives
E resto sola con me - Y quedo a solas conmigo - and I remain alone with myself
La testa parte e va in giro - La cabeza parte y se da una vuelta - My mind goes away
In cerca dei suoi perchè - En busca de sus porqués - and walks around to look for your "whys"
Né vincitori né vinti - Ni vencedores ni vencidos - Neither the winners nor the loosers
Si esce sconfitti a metà - Se sale derrotado a medias - come out half defeated
La vita può allontanarci - La vida puede alejarnos - The life can separate us
L'amore continuerà - El amor continuará - But the love will go on

Escrita por: Giussepe Anastasi - Producida por: Mauro Pagani - Interpretada por: Rosalba Pippa (Arisa)


Gracias por leer y escuchar.

Con mucho cariño,

W.

DearWmu.jpg

NOTES

Video recorded with a Nikon D3100
Edited with Wondershare Filmora & Audacity.
Photo by Dear W from Pexels
Dividers designed with Canva
Instrumental by TheCantaLive
La Notte source

DearWmu.jpg


Sígueme en / Follow meTwitter and Instagram || Crea contenido desde / Create content on Partiko || Juguemos / Let's play Steem Monsters || Gana recompensas por tu actividad diaria / Earn rewards for your daily activity aqui/here

EP. 3.jpg

Sort:  

Congratulations @dearw! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 25000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 30000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Copertura incredibile! Come siamo abituati a @dearw. Benedizioni!! Se me pego un poco el italiano. Sigue así n.n

Grazie mille. Apprezzo molto il suo commento sulla mia pubblicazione e le benedizioni che mi ha inviato. <3

Que linda dearw regresando a cantar con esta hermosa canción, un hermoso trabajo. Buena vibra.

Gracias mi amor. Que lindo leerte. Buena vibra para ti también.

Muy bonita tu interpretación y los efectos del video me gustaron mucho

Posted using Partiko Android

Gracias Made. ¿Cuantos chocolates por mi show?

🍫🍫🍫🍫🍫🍫🍫🍫🍫🍫

Posted using Partiko Android

Hi dearw,

This post has been upvoted by the Curie community curation project and associated vote trail as exceptional content (human curated and reviewed). Have a great day :)

Visit curiesteem.com or join the Curie Discord community to learn more.

WOW! :O !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Thank you so much! <3 <3 <3 <3 <3 <3 <3

dear @dearw, I am Italian and I know Arisa, so I know that it is not easy to sing her songs !! you really did a great version :-)) I would have liked to hear it even with the Spanish text!
keep on and congratulations on your curie rating

Dear @road2horizon, I appreciate your comment. When I was recording the song, I noticed how difficult it was. I confess that at the last moment, I doubted if I should upload it or not. It was quite a challenge to take into account so many aspects at the same time to make it work.

I really like this idea:

I would have liked to hear it even with the Spanish text!

Maybe I can record a Spanish version. Don't you think?

Thank you so much for stopping by!

oh yes, also because I love Spanish and I already know that it would be fantastic! in addition, I'm sure that without the fear of the language, you could sing it with all the passion you have inside your beautiful voice .-)) try it

Aws! I definitely have to try it. Thank you so much!

You have a special voice.
With a lot of personality.
Beautiful lyrics and a high level interpretation.
Congratulations on a Curie vote.

wow! Thank you so much @mariita52 <3
I'm really happy to read your comment.
Lots of love.

Hello!

Me encanta mucho este cover porque es tan hermosa y demuestra mucho un sentimiento profundo que todos pueden sentir... Felicidades, eres grande!

Saludos desde Venezuela♡

Wow! tus palabras significan mucho para mi. Muchísimas gracias por tomarte el tiempo de escucharme y dejarme este lindo comentario. Te envío un abrazo! <3

Grandiosamente bello! Gracias por compartir tu voz en steemit. Me has dado 4 minutos de felicidad. Un fuerte abrazo

Molto bella. Grazie per aver condiviso la tua voce su steemit. Mi hai dato 4 minuti di felicità. Un grande abbraccio @dearw

Gracias por escucharme y darme esos 4min de tu vida. Te mando un gran abrazo! <3