Sunsets are Like God’s Paintings in the sky | Entry for The Photo Friday Competition

in #ntopaz4 years ago (edited)

Hello Everyone,
In this post I am going to submit my entry for The Photo Friday Competition hosted by @qurator.

Sunset is my most favourite moment in a day. I tried to enjoy sunset everyday. Today the sky was so cloudy when sunset. So I did not want to miss the opportunity to take this awesome moment with my smartphone. I captured this awesome moment when the sun was down to the west.

ntopaz-image-0

The Sky was looking so gorgeous with magical design of cloud. It was like I was in heaven on that moment. Even I was enjoying the moment alone at the roof of my house. That's why I felt the moment from the bottom of my heart. Sunsets are proof that no matter what happens, everyday can end beautifully. When someone asks me what my favorite colors is, I should just say it's Sunset.

PicsArt_03-12-10.05.13.png

All images, photographs, and content are my own, unless otherwise noted.

Device Details

Device Model Xiaomi MI Note 3 Pro
Camera Details 16MP Rare Camera
Editing App SnapSeed Photo Editor

Thanks to @ntopaz for creating this awesome platform. Thanks to @steemterminal for guiding us as a #redfish. Specially Thanks to @wesphilbin sir for his biggest support.

Thank you,
@insense

PicsArt_03-12-05.09.13.jpg

Sort:  

Wow, that's an awesome take...

Nice view.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you ma'am