[CR] My Sketches Vol 3

in #ntopaz4 years ago (edited)

ntopaz-image-0Hello to all the artists, I hope they are really very good ^ - ^

If I had time without making these compilation in collage of the sketches of my drawings, more than anything I do to see retrospectively as I am advancing as an illustrator, in the good I am improving in the illuminations and proportions, doing the guides helped me to be Reviewing all the knowledge that I accumulate in all these years, I am finally testing them ^ _ ^ motivating me to carry out works with more details and more complex, in some way my procrastination increased badly: >( this has given me problems like reduce my hours of sleep to be finishing the drawing or the guide that should be ready days ago, which I am correcting and I'm sleeping more and being more punctual with my duties hehe.

Linear in clean of my drawings

Linearts.jpg

Sketches of my guides, 15 and more are on the way

Bocetos de mis guias.jpg

Thank you very much for reading my post

What are your criticisms and comments on these drawings, what would you improve?
Please let me know in the comments below.
I hope you liked my works
See you in an upcoming post

Inu-Jim

Inu-Jim LOGO.png