[CR] Fanart for Liv Vu

in #ntopaz5 years ago

ntopaz-image-0

Hello! to all the artists, I know that I am not very active, since I was helping a friend and as usual in me, that took more time than I thought, I still do not have internet and I will continue sharing with all the works that I will be doing for Be a recognized digital artist.

This time the drawing that I created was not a practice to improve my time when drawing, rather it is a gift that I wanted to make to one of the artists that supported me most in this great adventure called nTOPAZ, she is a great artist of which I am very grateful for always supporting me and this is my way of thanking her and wishing she continues to grow and has 704 followers. Let us help her to reach 1000 ... and if you can also follow me. he he ;-)

Vez Liv Vu was not kidding when I said that that profile picture of you was very good to illustrate it. Thanks n.n

The image that you use as a reference

Captura Liv Vu.PNG

Sketch made in pencil

P1120096.JPG

Separadores para Web-04.png

With this GIF I show you the whole process of illustration

Paso-a-paso-Liv-Vu.gif

Each trace and node that make up the image

comparativa de nodos.jpg

Technical information:

Vector digital drawing
Program used Adobe Illustrator CC 2015
Full resolution 3602 x 4724px at 300dpi
The estimated time was around 12 to 13 hours (I did not get the time right this time as I had several commitments and many distractions which made me procrastinate AND I DID NOT REPOSE NEED TO LEAVE!)

Separadores para Web-01.png

hehe there are other 6 artists which I will make a portrait based on their profile picture although 2 of them will give me a problem since they use a profile cartoons, even so it will be fun

Thank you very much for reading my publication

What are your criticisms and comments about this drawing, what would you improve?
Please let me know in the comments below.
I hope you liked my work
See you in a next post

Inu-Jim

Inu-Jim LOGO.png

Copyright @inu-jim - Allrightsreserved

Sort:  

Esto te quedo hermoso!!! @inu-jim 😸 👏👏👏 claro la modelo tambien es bien bonita 😉 🎉🎨


[nTopaz Curator]

This comment from the curator is for information and encouragement. The upvotes from nTopaz and rankings are based on the popularity of your art work when posted to the nTopaz platform.



Join nTopaz Discord Channel

Gracias, y tienes toda la razón la modelo es muy bonita

Precious! The brushes are a wonderful detail. It's a beautiful gesture for our lovely curator, she does a great job for our community. ❤

We appreciate your constant participation @inu-jim =)

[nTOPAZ Coordinator]

Introduction to nTOPAZ · nTOPAZ Posting Guidelines
Visit our website · Follow us Steemit
Join Community Discord · Bounty Program: Topaz Token

thank you very much, the brushes was something that I loved to see one of your photos of your banner, so I decided to include it in this work, and I know the great work she does so I decided to give her this gift

Wow awesome!!! is the beautiful and talented Liv, <3 <3 <3

Your new work @inu-jim was great! Liv is an excellent person who deserves many gifts like this. ;)


[nTopaz Curator]

This comment from the curator is for information and encouragement. The upvotes from nTopaz and rankings are based on the popularity of your art work when posted to the nTopaz platform.

You can find out more in our Discord: https://discord.gg/bycktuE

hehe thanks @yanes94, liv vu had more than deserved this gift.
and do not believe in there, one of yours is coming soon

Si ella es una persona increíble con gran corazón y gran artirtas!!
Muchas Gracias! no se si soy digna de ellos jejejejeej, pero chico glachias, me alagas!
Como estas?
He estado llamándote para saber de ti pero no me he podido comunicar las lineas están malas, con M gigante.

🎉 Congratulations @inu-jim! 👏, your amazing Artwork has been selected to be featured in my curation post.

Thank you for creating such a great art piece based on my profile picture, the amount of work put into the drawing at over 10 hours is a real commitment.

In this drawing, you continue with your very unique style, using white highlights while ensuring good anatomy and skill.

Thank you for posting this here on nTOPAZ

I told you that I loved that picture you had on your profile, that I was to draw it.
and of course I'm committed to each job I always believed that no matter how small or simple work, you always have to give your best, and improve with each artwork, my goal is to make a drawing like this in less than 6 hours.
and maybe I make another drawing about you since I came up with an idea when I made this hehe

Yes persistence is very important in any field. Keep up your great work and keep posting @inu-jim. I hope the situation in Venezuela gets better for you soon ❤️

Posted using Partiko Android

What a gorgeous piece of art, @inu-jim. The end result is beyond spectacular! Well done! 🙋

Thank you, I am always trying to improve with every job I do.
SPOILER ALERT!!! you are one of 6 artists that I will portray later hehe

What? I am no artist...

but you are one of those who are most attentive to my work and practically you are the first person to comment on each of my works, for that you have more than deserved a gift drawing

Thanks. That's an honour!
How will you do that drawing? Do you need a reference photo or something like that?

a picture would be perfect, my idea with you was to make a mix with your profile picture and a real photo, that's why you are checking some post to see if I found a picture about you


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

thank you very much for supporting my work

What a kind gesture from you! :) She must have been very happy with her portrait :) I like that the portrait is so colorful. I think you were also trying to capture her personality. I don't know her but she looks like a very kind and happy person. I also like the background - very dynamic and vibrant!

I think everyone understands that there are times when you can't post every day and it's totally fine. Take your time as the real life should always be at the first place :)

Have a lovely day!

Thank you for being such an observer in all those little details, I always try to make my works very colorful, showy and try to tell a story, or talk about the main character in the image, with in this case this wonderful artist, which makes a fascinating sculptures

Wow, it is amazing:) Liv looks so beautiful and cute and i loved all the little details with the brushes in her hair
and the pattern of the dress:)

thank you, what a joy to know that you loved my drawing, the challenge here was to make a print at this level since I had never done one like this in my life, but always in nice to take challenges

You are very welcome. I think it would be easy to make a print if you have the artwork at high resolution. You should also find a nice paper😊 matte is always nice😊

Posted using Partiko Android

It look just like the real thing. lol

Que bello te quedó Inu-jim. Tenía tiempo sin disfrutar tu talento. Excelente!👌
Oye cuánto tiempo te toma maquillar la imagen en el programa?

Gracias siempre tratare de publicar 2 dibujos así a la semana, publicaría mas seguido pero no tengo Internet, realizar esto en la computadora me llevo casi 13 horas, por los típicos detalles de cambiar y cambiar hasta no estar satisfecho, mi meta es lograr un tiempo de 6 horas

Esta publicación ha sido seleccionada para el reporte de Curación Diaria.

final de post.png¡¡¡Felicidades!!!