[CR] My Sketches Vol. 1

in #ntopaz5 years ago

ntopaz-image-0

Hi Everyone, and I hope you are having a nice day full of creative ideas. Some of the artists that I follow in deviantart, of which their incredible arts are what have motivated me to be a digital artist, usually publish a page full of many sketches of which they choose some of these to make them complete works. Which I thought was a great idea with which I wanted to experiment and it was a very good experiment and a marvel to organize the drawings that are going to be made in line.

Here I show you the pencil sketches of the drawings that you already make and of which I am most proud (this is how I like to work I love pencil on paper, try to sketch with a mouse is an unpleasant experience, that does not I recommend NO ONE!)

Separadores para Web-04.png

Technical information:

Digital collage based on pencil sketches
It is drawn on several A4 sheets of recycled bond paper 28 x 22 cm
Full resolution: 4724 x 3602px at 300 dpi
Final touches made with Adobe Photoshop CC 2015
The estimated time in its realization was around 1 hour

Thank you very much for reading my publication

What are your criticisms and comments about these drawings, what would you improve?
Please let me know in the comments below.
I hope you liked my works
See you in a next post

Inu-Jim

Inu-Jim LOGO.png

Sort:  

So impressive! Every sketches are so cute ^^ especially mermaid. The line is so smoothly flows. Beautiful sketches~~~

[nTopaz Curator]

The comments from curators are for information and encouragement. The upvotes from nTopaz and rankings are based on the popularity of your art work when posted to the nTopaz platform. <a href=https://discord.gg/bycktuE%22%3EJoin nTopaz Discord Channel

Thank you, I always pretend that the line is very soft to the point that it indicates where the light is, the shadow and that it is very fluid to transmit a very natural movement, I am very happy that you like my sketches so much :)

Excellentes sketches broder !! 👏👏👏💪😎

[nTopaz Curator]

thank you @Melooo182, you see aher many to not miss another opportunity in any of your competitions, also make many sketches is never more hehe

oh~ I love them all. All the sketches looks great :D You say they are sketches but to me all the drawings look very complete with a lot of details :) What a great talent :D

thank you for loving them, I have always said that the details make a great drawing, and it is very happy that you draw from my sketches, but each one of them already has a digital version with many colors, and I invite you to see them. I hope you like them :D

Amazing creation! You are gifted

Keep it up men