Mandala - pointillism

in #ntopaz5 years ago (edited)

Today I bring you a new creation made using the technique of pointillism, I hope you like it:

Mandala - pointillism

www.JPG

licencia creative cosmmons: Licencia de Creative Commons
Este obra está bajo una licencia de Creative Commons Reconocimiento-CompartirIgual 4.0 Internacional.


Materials

-Paperboard.
-Paintings.
-Allen keys (to mark the points)


Process

I took a square of cardboard and painted it brown.

w1.JPG


I positioned the first points in the central area using white and aquamarine green paint.

w2.JPG


I spread chains of white dots forming lines.

w3.JPG


I painted some spots using dark green and apple green.

w4.JPG


I also used blue paint to mark points and give brightness to the mandala.

w5.JPG


To the aquamarine circles I painted a chain of dots that surrounded them.

w6.JPG


I painted more green points on the tips to color the composition.

w7.JPG


Final result

I filled the open spaces with green dots of different sizes. I like the result that is obtained when filling the spaces.. And here I show you the result again:

w8.JPG


I hope you liked this variation in my content, see you soon.


Thank you!

pestaña.jpg

Sort:  

This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

What in tarnation! This is witchcraft!

Posted using Partiko Android

I really love this, you must have such a steady hand!