Color Inspiration In Creating Art #85 / 19.11.26

in #ntopaz4 years ago (edited)

ntopaz-image-0

Art is easy to find but not easy to make. everyone can find art anywhere, because art is everywhere.

To create art, everyone must go through various challenges and sacrifices. professional artists who already have an art degree must also struggle to become famous. and not everyone is lucky.

And I admit that luck does not side with me as an art lover. of course I have to keep trying and struggling first to become a professional artist.

I will continue to introduce through any platform about the artwork that I have made. like my artwork tonight. tree or that resembles a flower tree that has not been seen in bloom.

In this work I again use a unique color that looks exotic. it's my choice to mix colors that contain the entire room. You can see one by one the steps of my work in the case below. I hope you like it.

IMG_20191121_082445.jpg

IMG_20191122_143034.jpg

IMG_20191126_151317.jpg

IMG_20191126_152532.jpg

IMG_20191126_151645.jpg

IMG_20191126_152107.jpg

IMG_20191126_151957.jpg

Thank you, hopefully this imagination can provide impetus for motivation.
Greetings Creative,

I leave you a link to my social network if you want to see more of my work: Instagram
Twitter

Sort:  

i like color selection for this art. it is beautiful combination. good work my friend.


[nTopaz Curator]

The comments from curators is for information and encouragement. The upvotes from nTopaz and rankings are based on the popularity of your art work when posted to the nTopaz platform.



Join nTopaz Discord Channel

thank you for the appreciation you provided @ntopaz

You post has been manually curated by BDvoter Team! To know more about us please visit our website or join our Discord.

BDvoter Team

thank you @bdvoter.cur for this valuable curation

Hello!

This post has been manually curated, resteemed
and gifted with some virtually delicious cake
from the @helpiecake curation team!

Much love to you from all of us at @helpie!
Keep up the great work!


helpiecake

Manually curated by @priyanarc.


@helpie is a Community Witness.

delicious cake, hopefully this can accompany me in completing my art work .. thank you @helpiecake