Some beautiful views of nature || My Collection ||

in #ntopaz4 years ago

Hello Friends

How are you all.Hope all are well.I am also pretty good.
Friends you know i am Aminul Islam.I live in Tangail district of Bangladesh.

Clicked by walton primo RH3

Clicked by walton primo RH3

Clicked by walton primo RH3

Clicked by walton primo RH3

Friends i love nature.I love nature's view.Because nature always gives me joy.I am fascinated by the light and air of nature.I always take pictures of beautiful scenery in nature.I love to share nature's pictures with you all the time.I always see beautiful nature view in the sky and on the ground.Likewise yesterday afternoon, I was in a garden next to my house.Then I could see beautiful views of nature in the sky.I saw a beautiful bird flying in the sky.The sun is falling down the western sky.The plants stand out beautifully.Some birds are going back to the nest.I saw another a bird flying in the sky at the same place.The bird's name is Chill(চিল).The bird is fairly large in size.I loved seeing that beautiful view of nature in the afternoon.Then I took a picture of that beautiful scene.I zoomed the camera and took pictures of the bird.

Clicked by walton primo RH3

I took pictures with my used mobile camera.I shared the pictures here with you.Guys, let's all protect the nature of our world.We protect the birds of the sky.Let us stop killing these beautiful birds.

About Me

@mdaminulislam

I am Md Aminul Islam from Tangail district of Bangladesh. I live in Tangail city. I am a Degree (BSS) pass student.
My subject: Islamic studies and Political Science.My college name, Government MM Ali College, Tangail.
I love my parents and my family members.I love working on steemit.I love to travel.I love Photography.I love video editing and photography.I love the natural beauty of our world.I love the green nature.I always save the nature.
I love to share with you the beautiful moments of my life.I'm not a style man. I am a simple man my favourite game is Cricket. and my favourite hobby are travel. Friends, I hope you all stay by my side, and Support my work.

Thank you

@mdaminulislam

Sort:  

This post share on twitter

Thanks for sharing your experience with us!
TIBLogo

You have been curated by @hafizullah on behalf of Inner Blocks: a community encouraging first hand content, with each individual living their best life, and being responsible for their own well being. #innerblocks Check it out at @innerblocks for the latest information and community updates, or to show your support via delegation.

Hi @mdaminulislam, your post has been upvoted by @bdcommunity courtesy of @hafizullah!


Support us by setting us as your witness proxy or delegating STEEM POWER.

JOIN US ON

Thanks to @mdaminulislam for burning 500 CT! You have been rewarded with a 50% vote. Your action makes this project grow and helps to restore a Clean Planet! Join us on our Discord Channel and on our website

 4 years ago  Reveal Comment