Trinity - Horror Sketch #1

in #ntopaz5 years ago (edited)

ntopaz-image-0Hello my friends of steemit and Ntopaz! Its been quite a while! I come to you with not only a new piece but also a brand new series! This is going to be a horror sketch series and just in time for the season. I hope you all enjoy as they come in :) - Nycto

my artstation - www.artstation.com/nyctoinc
my facebook page - www.facebook.com/nyctoinc
my deviantart - www.deviantart.com/theviljackass
my instagram - www.instagram.com/nyctoinc

Sort:  

Esta increíble esta obra de arte, me gusta el juego de detalles que la rodean, es una obra bastante diferente a todas las que vemos aquí en la plataforma, está muy bueno la forma en que le diste sentido a cada espacio del personaje y como fue ganando un efecto especial hasta llegar al resultado deseado. Te felicito, espero seguir viendo tus obras por aquí, eres genial.

Saludos.

¡Muchas gracias por sus comentarios! Me alegra que aprecies mi trabajo y mi viejo estilo incompleto. ¡Me alegra que sea algo nuevo y fresco para que disfrutes! Me aseguraré de seguir publicando :) ¡Gracias de nuevo! - Nycto


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here