[CR] Urban Sketching 1

in #ntopaz5 years ago

ntopaz-image-0ntopaz-image-1urban sketching is something I've been interested about for a while now. Is a very funny and interesting activity where you go to places and sit down to draw what you see, it may be a little troublesome sometimes but its worth it.

Those where made in my downtown, at a commer center. I made them with ink and a bit os watercolor, unfortunatly my the paper of my tiny sketchbook do not support painting (It is a common and cheap paper) however I really want to do more of urban sketching, I want to fill (by end of this year) a big sketchbook that supports ink and watercolor, to draw a lot of interesting placesof my city.

I will be uploading more regularly and using all the revenue from steemit to buy a nice sketchbook ^-^ I promise it will be an interesting art project.

I sincerely hope that you have enjoyed my art and see you in a next post. bye bye!

Copyright © 2019 by Pravusdie All rights reserved

Sort:  

Urban sketching seems really cool, I would like to try to do this also! I think it will be challenging but also interesting....

I like these two sketches :) The second one, is it a children's car ride???

yes, a children's car ride so the parents can go shopping meanwhile their kids are there lol xD I hope you get a lot of fun doing urban sketching! it is a good hobby