[CR] Behind the cold shadow (+process)

in #ntopaz5 years ago

ntopaz-image-0ntopaz-image-1A friend asked me for the process of this painting so I made a collage with some of the stages of the process. and I also wanted to show it to you all since people really enjoy art in this plataform

I made this digital painting to test different ways of coloring in photoshop and how each one affected directly the values, I'm still traying to develod my own way to do it and saving the process is also and excelent method to learn and memorize some of the process of creation so I can correct it later.

I sincerely hope that you have liked my painting and see you in a next post. See you soon.


Copyright © 2019 by Pravusdie All rights reserved

Sort:  

Beautiful portrait painting @pravusdie The art process looks so cool !


[nTopaz Curator]

We encourage you to use nTopaz for your artistic creations, and are looking forward to your future posts.

Join our Discord: https://discord.gg/bycktuE

Thank you!

[nTopaz Curator]

So beautiful shadow!! You created that beautiful shadow, so viewers will be fascinated to her eyes and lip.

Thanks for your comment :) make me happy that you pointed the shadow

It's a very nice portrait, I like it ❤️

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you! <3

She looks quite nostalgic, but the outcome works.

Now I see it, she looks a bit like your profile pic gggg

Without the neon colors xd

Oooh niiice! really good one @pravusdie 😉👍 💎

Thanks! ;)

🎉 Congratulations @pravusdie! 👏, your amazing Artwork has been selected to be featured in my curation post.


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

I like your art and the way you did this illustration @pravusdie. the shadow gave an incredible touch to your work. ;)

Thank you again ^-^ I really apreciate your comments

You're welcome @pravusdie, continue to make good art. ;)

The portrait is full of emotion and i really liked how it changes through the process of making.:)

Thank :) makes me happy you liked the process too

This is a very nice illustration, @pravusdie :) I like the colours very much ! I like her freckles and the way you highlighted her lips and eyes :) Good step by step presentation, also <3

Nice illustration, the colours that you put here are beautiful and solid, especially the red cloth and her dark lipstick. Lovely art :).