[CR] Scissor-chan!

in #ntopaz5 years ago

ntopaz-image-0Scissors Chan is a cute and quirky character that I made. although this is rather my version since the Scissors-chan concept comes from a group of artists where I am in and we all found it funny that each one created his own Scissors-chan! You can also make your version, I would love to see it.

This illustration maybe I'll remake it later, I did not put color on it because I could not decide what colors would go well with it, maybe you could help me.

I sincerely hope that you have liked my artwork and see you in a next post.

Copyright © 2019 by Pravusdie All rights reserved

Sort:  

Esta muy genial tu obra de arte y con un buen toque de misterio, realmente hermosa la representación que hiciste, las uñas me recuerdan las fiestas de bruja y a freddy krueger, ya que inspiran terror. Me gusta que hayas tomado un momento para expresar tus ideas en la plataforma, igualmente hacernos sentir parte de tu obra. Los colores deberían contener negro y rojo para darle mas realidad.

Saludos.

Pues si! gracias por los consejos, los tomare en cuenta y de echo tome los guantes para podar que usa freddy kruger de referencia jaja. muchas gracias por comentar ;)


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here