Drawing blue eyes model

in #ntopaz5 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone, welcome.

ntopaz-image-0ntopaz-image-1ntopaz-image-2ntopaz-image-3ntopaz-image-4ntopaz-image-5ntopaz-image-6ntopaz-image-7ntopaz-image-8ntopaz-image-9

Lately I am happy to draw faces every time I learn something new, I hope you have with this post something similar to my experience when I was doing the drawing process, which was fantastic in my perspective.

The drawing comes from an image I take from one of my PC folders, I have many because I have always liked to save images that I could draw at some point, the reality is that they stay there for a long time, and now that I have been drawing , immediately she called my attention and of course! if it is a very beautiful face ..

Who is she? mmm ... I have no idea why the title of the post .. I also do not take much trouble to investigate. For me it is a model and if it is not ... well I do not know what to say about it.

"If someone investigates or knows who he is, be kind leave me the information"

I found the original source and here I leave it.

4630195dae05c64b50b6e2f2d81bac74 (1).jpg
Source

Used materials:

  • White sheet type letter
  • Mechanical pencil
  • Graphite pencils: 6h, 2h, 2b, 3b, 4b, 6b and 8b
  • Style Pen 0.8
  • draft
  • pen
  • Soft brush
  • Mobile camera 13mp.

I am very grateful for how they have received me in my return, with all the comments and votes. I am with the energies at 1000%, thanks to all of you.

If you liked my publication, leave me your great support, voting and sharing, do not forget to comment.

I say goodbye with a big hug ... Follow me for next post ..

Sort:  

Waooo! Que hermoso rostro dibujado con tus benditas manos, quedé atrapada con esta imagen, se ve tan real y hermosa, tiene mucho talento amigo dibujaste muy bien la expresión de los ojos con una mirada tan penetrante, los labios muy carnosos y sensual, la nariz bien perfilada, las líneas del rostro bien delineada y su caballera ni se diga muy hermosa, todo excelente. El rostro de la chica se me hace conocido, pero no di con ella. Te felicito eres genial en tu arte. Abrazos

hola, es muy agradable cuando alguien disfruta por igual un trabajo hecho con cariño, muchas gracias por la valoración... este comentario es muy enérgico para mi y me dan muchas ganas de seguir mejorando cada vez... gracias

Saludos @daysiselena.

One of the most amazing creation I see since I became part of this community. I feel in love with this girl and I really try imagine the rest of her body . Thanks for sharing, great job

gracias me alegra mucho, saludos

Hermoso retrato @roinujx, tienes un gran nivel y estilo, los ojos son mi parte preferido... tienen mucho brillo. me encanta!!! ;)


[nTopaz Curator]

This comment from the curator is for information and encouragement. The upvotes from nTopaz and rankings are based on the popularity of your art work when posted to the nTopaz platform.

You can find out more in our Discord: https://discord.gg/bycktuE

@yanes94 gracias por la valoración, espero lo mejor para ustedes.

It is a great pleasure to see this beautiful portrait. So vivid~ It looks alive ~ Especially the eye makes me thrilled ~ Thank you for sharing ~

[nTopaz Curator]

The comments from curators are for information and encouragement. The upvotes from nTopaz and rankings are based on the popularity of your art work when posted to the nTopaz platform. <a href=https://discord.gg/bycktuE%22%3EJoin nTopaz Discord Channel

I like her beautiful eyes and sexy lips. Great portrait!

[nTopaz Curator]

The comments from curators are for information and encouragement. The upvotes from nTopaz and rankings are based on the popularity of your art work when posted to the nTopaz platform. Join nTopaz Discord Channel

@catwomanteresa gracias por apoyarme.

You got voted by @curationkiwi thanks to ℝ𝕠𝕚𝕟𝕦𝕛! This bot is managed by KiwiJuce3 and run by Rishi556, you can check both of them out there. To receive upvotes on your own posts, you need to join the Kiwi Co. Discord and go to the room named #CurationKiwi. Submit your post there using the command "!upvote (post link)" to receive upvotes on your post. CurationKiwi is currently supported by donations from users like you, so feel free to leave an upvote on our posts or comments to support us!
We have also recently added a new whitelist feature for those who would like to support CurationKiwi even more! If you would like to receive upvotes more than 2x greater than the normal upvote, all you need to do is delegate 50 SP to @CurationKiwi using this link.

This post has received a 1.56 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @curationkiwi.

So vivid and realistic. Well done! :)

you draw Beautiful expression on her face. amazing art my friend.

Congratulations @roinujx! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 100 comments. Your next target is to reach 200 comments.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Muy buen dibujo, excelente, se ve muy real y vivo, grandes detalles y rasgos


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

Hi, @roinujx!

You just got a 0.04% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

Your post has been featured on @artzone

Courtesy of @nmalove

Your post was upvoted by the @art-venture account after manual review and included in Art-Venture magazine. The upvote and support of Art-venture magazine would greatly appreciated!
a1.jpg

Love it! The final image is spectacular but the first one- with different planes on face outlined is my favorite. It clearly shows a great understanding of what you're drawing

Posted using Partiko Android

This is super amazing. You are really talented an am glad to have such talents adding quality to the steem blockchain



This post has been selected for @SteemitBD curation support. In addition to an upvote from @Steemitbd and @socialbot(We will be sending 0.100 Steem to @SocialBot with memo of your post link), the post will be promoted by @Steemitbd on our social media channels and the upcomming curation support issue.

Congratulations!

This post has been upvoted as @SteemitBD curation support. Steemit Bangladesh is the first youth-run community organization from Bangladesh to empower youths on steemit. You can also check our Social Business Service @SocialBot to get a profitable offer for you.


Join us on Discord
steemitf.pngtwitterf.pngyoutubef.pngfacebookf.pnginstaf.pngdiscordf.png

A Youth Run Community Organization from Bangladesh
50SP100SP200SP500SP1000SP2000SP5000SP10000SP